wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

6 Pages123>»
selling my green house
benjackie
#1 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 1:58:48 PM

am selling my amiran green house, complete with pipes, fertilizer etc, no roof though.....any offers?
#2 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 2:23:10 PM

why are you selling?
benjackie
#3 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 2:31:54 PM

I GOT EXCITED DURING THE WAVE OF GREEN HOUSES AND BUILT IT ON A PLACE WITH NO WATER.....SO I HAVE NEVER USED IT
grolut
#4 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 4:06:30 PM

That must've been some serious excitement Laughing out loudly. How come it has no roof?
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#5 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 4:07:25 PM

Na roof ulipeleka wapi? Uliuza ukanunua maji?

How much are you selling at? Interested.
benjackie
#6 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 4:20:00 PM

the roof was blown off by the wind.....give me offers guys. I had spent 150k at amiran

nyangao
#7 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 4:26:07 PM

a green house without a roof is just an enclosure! id advise u sell in bits kama sasa nipe quote ya drip irrigation na full specs' urefu ya pipes tangi litre ngapi.
#8 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 4:27:43 PM

benjackie wrote:
the roof was blown off by the wind.....give me offers guys. I had spent 150k at amiran

You made me burst out laughing....Pole boss. @all, please give the dude offers...before the pipes are blown off...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

benjackie
#9 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 4:30:52 PM

Elder wrote:

blown off by the wind....i spent 150k at amiran...give me your offer

benjackie
#10 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 4:32:26 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
benjackie wrote:

You made me burst out laughing....Pole boss. @all, please give the dude offers...before the pipes are blown off...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

no the pipes are inbuilt with concrete...so they cannot get blown off

#11 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 4:34:01 PM

Given as a roof is a critical component of the house, the purchaser will have to acquire it one way or another. This then begs the question, will Amiran sell a roof on its own? If not, just sell what is left as scrap. Can the pipes be used to wash a car - I will take 5 metressmile
benjackie
#12 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 4:34:02 PM

nyangao wrote:
a green house without a roof is just an enclosure! id advise u sell in bits kama sasa nipe quote ya drip irrigation na full specs' urefu ya pipes tangi litre ngapi.

it was a 8 by 15m
#13 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 4:34:02 PM

Elder wrote:

How greenhouse without a roof is a sheep pensmile.
TPK
#14 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 4:34:44 PM

pole sana..this should not set you back, next time plan well.

I am not sure what you are selling qualifies to be a greenhouse... without a roof!Shame on you
As long as you're going to be thinking anyway, think big
wanyuru
#15 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 4:39:34 PM

....so had u laid down the drips? (even without the water), what else was blown off? Are you selling the land ama ni GH tu? smile
wanyuru
#16 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 4:43:18 PM

Njunge wrote:
Elder wrote:

How greenhouse without a roof is a sheep pensmile.

hehehe u mean the guy is selling a gicheguin the name of a green house?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#17 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 4:58:51 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Given as a roof is a critical component of the house, the purchaser will have to acquire it one way or another. This then begs the question, will Amiran sell a roof on its own? If not, just sell what is left as scrap. Can the pipes be used to wash a car - I will take 5 metressmile

Buy the green house and then follow the path of the wind and you might find the roof way ahead....but i am assuming the greenhouse was not blown into dudes compoundsmile
#18 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 5:09:06 PM

That Amiran Sales guy is one hell of a Salesman. How he managed to sell you a Green House without you thinking about water! Ni kama kuuziwa boat na hakuna mahali kuna maji...

And is there soil?
keraka
#19 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 5:35:03 PM

Simply sell the frames to other greenhouse Farmers or as scrap and run keep off farming u man of little faith.You stooped before u even started .pole lakini.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
kiriita
#20 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 6:22:52 PM

willin2learn wrote:
That Amiran Sales guy is one hell of a Salesman. How he managed to sell you a Green House without you thinking about water! Ni kama kuuziwa boat na hakuna mahali kuna maji...

And is there soil?

@Willin - deadly!