8 Pages«<5678>
Gor fans destroy army bus, steal
#121 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2011 9:53:20 AM

My point??....Fisi imefungua biashara ya kuuza nyam@

...kama ile ya kuweka pesa I guesseLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

EeeH!....si you know damu ni mzito kuliko maweLaughing out loudly
#122 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 10:38:20 AM

My point??....Fisi imefungua biashara ya kuuza nyam@

...kama ile ya kuweka pesa I guesseLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

EeeH!....si you know damu ni mzito kuliko maweLaughing out loudly

@Njung'e LMAO!! the oxymoronic arguments presented here are unfortunately peculiar to a segment of society known to them. Opening their figurative mouths defending thuggery just confirms your worst fears. The Law serves a purpose for all without exception, repeat, without exception.
Buster
#123 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 3:12:38 PM

[quote=freiks]Chicken are coming home to roast.......
Supersport will not air Gor matches for the rest of season

ArrgggHHH!!!.....Kwani SS does not know stone throwing is a sport in Kenya?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause
mozenrat
#124 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2011 4:09:23 PM

I agree with all, the fans should be banned, but then again will that stop them? Are you guys trying to say that if another team had the same following and felt unjustified by the referee, they wouldn't act the same? ....ask yourself why people went into PEV? it is because they felt that justice wasn't done....it is not a preserve of fans alone...and yesterday, was there personal cars destroyed?

Yaani you're using one wrong to justify another...
Those "so called" aggrieved parties that committed PEV should have been handed over to the Gaddaffi's loyalists ( I hear they're good at sodomising people with broomsticks). The stone throwers (hooligans not fans) of Gor deserve just slightly less.
mozenrat
#125 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2011 4:22:25 PM

Gor Mahia as a football club has a lot of supporters but few are genuine fans....majority are just hooligans and people who want to be affiliated with the club just because ni club ya "Luos".

...One wednesday, after a game, the goons took to Uhuru highway and all vehicles had to move at their pace as they had blocked the road and no vehicle could go past them. Took one hour from the stadium to roundabout. Ujinga gani huu. It is upto the officials to identify those goons...(unless they themselves are also idiots) if the club is to have any credibility in future...

I disagree.. I saw a young gal nearly lose her eye when one of these "fans" threw a rock at the vehicle she was in. Forget the officials.. the police need to start miminaring bullets at anyone who endangers the life of another. Then we can have a proper blamegame.. The fans can blame the Ref.. The police can blame the Fans.. and the Ref can always say the chaos started when the Police shot people..
B.Timer
#126 Posted : Saturday, June 18, 2011 12:09:28 PM

Gor must have a tall godfather.
How else would they manage to get away with most of these transgressions.

Abetting impunity, while always pretending to fight the same vice!
Dunia ni msongamano..
#127 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 8:45:20 AM

I know i'll probably be accused of being a Gor hater but i find it very hard to accept why the Gor team van should be allowed to break simple traffic rules while ferrying the players to the stadium. This past weekend i was right in the middle of it. The van is usually surrounded by hooligans who terrorise other motorists....what makes it even worse is that the normally do all these while on the wrong side of the road. If they really want that VIP treatment for their players why don't they hire police to be escorting the team van to the Stadium.
#128 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 9:40:13 AM

I know i'll probably be accused of being a Gor hater but i find it very hard to accept why the Gor team van should be allowed to break simple traffic rules while ferrying the players to the stadium. This past weekend i was right in the middle of it. The van is usually surrounded by hooligans who terrorise other motorists....what makes it even worse is that the normally do all these while on the wrong side of the road. If they really want that VIP treatment for their players why don't they hire police to be escorting the team van to the Stadium.

.....Kwani hujasikia kwamba "GOR NI SIRIKAL"?
#129 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 10:10:26 AM

#130 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 12:31:36 PM

Gor fans once again raided an eatery in Luanda market on their way to watch the match against Western Stima and walked free.That was just about it.The locals descended on the thugs mercilessly with all manner of arms, extensively damaging three cars and injuring quite a number.Three fans serious injured and rushed to hospital........Waliona moto.Cheza na Wanyore........On a lighter note,is it true that this days they carry stones in flash diskssmile ?Ukion Jaruo on a laptop unajua ina dowwnload maweLaughing out loudly
#131 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 12:57:16 PM

Gor fans once again raided an eatery in Luanda market on their way to watch the match against Western Stima and walked free.That was just about it.The locals descended on the thugs mercilessly with all manner of arms, extensively damaging three cars and injuring quite a number.Three fans serious injured and rushed to hospital........Waliona moto.Cheza na Wanyore........On a lighter note,is it true that this days they carry stones in flash diskssmile ?Ukion Jaruo on a laptop unajua ina dowwnload maweLaughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hiyo ya laptop...@guka, i thought the mistook the guy who picked up the phone that dropped from the bus as a thief and descended on him...the locals then retaliated pap!
#132 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 1:03:43 PM

Lies......Kwani that was the first phone that has dropped in Luanda?...and why would a convoy be stoned when an individual drops a phone?...
#133 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 1:06:29 PM

Lies......Kwani that was the first phone that has dropped in Luanda?...and why would a convoy be stoned when an individual drops a phone?...

the guy picked it, the Gor fans beat him up, the villagers then revenged...anywa, that's what is in the media, labda uniambie, u might have been there smile
#134 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 1:06:33 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hiyo ya laptop...@guka, i thought the mistook the guy who picked up the phone that dropped from the bus as a thief and descended on him...the locals then retaliated pap!

lol! for these thugs who imagine they have a monopoly of violence walinyoroshwa proper

http://www.michezoafrika...ked-in-luanda/2565.aspx
#135 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 1:08:10 PM

#136 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 1:23:16 PM

Lesson?....Never drop a phone in Luanda...lol.
#137 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 1:59:21 PM

Sometimes violence is supported by the same people who shout at the rooftops against the same vice, so it's never really out of conviction I guesse!!!
#138 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 2:01:54 PM

the guy picked it, the Gor fans beat him up, the villagers then revenged...anywa, that's what is in the media, labda uniambie, u might have been there smile

These fans are like a fuse, just waiting for a spark to explode. They travel with the attitude that they, and only they are the law. That is why a dropped phone will lead to hospital visits for many of them.
#139 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 2:42:27 PM

Sometimes violence is supported by the same people who shout at the rooftops against the same vice, so it's never really out of conviction I guesse!!!

@ecstacy
#140 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 3:04:11 PM

Pole, not falling for your bait. I didn't invent English. It's called "getting a taste of your own medicine". Google that as well as the spelling of guess.