19 Pages«<16171819>
Uhuru Kenyatta the Man to Beat Come 2012
#171 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 8:14:13 PM

@freiks, hiyo ni siasa. Thats minor.
#172 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 8:17:27 PM

@freiks, thats minor but his opponents must be looking for every chance to nail him.
#173 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 8:22:10 PM

XSK wrote:
njugunajohn wrote:
@njuguna, there is some rudeness in your posts. You sound repulsive and too argumentative. Though u r frank, you make it tribal when u narrow down to kyuks.(though i agree that ODM caused the violence last time by whipping up anti-kikuyu sentiment)...you come out too strongly. R u in nsis? R u uhurus pal? I wonder!

Ah, Lolest the CIA profiler. The world renowned psychic - able to read peoples minds from miles away. The greatest psychiatrist. The gift to humankind. Worshiped by Xavier himself.

Able to sniff out intentions, thought patterns. Heck even the intentions of the soul. The great Lolest! The Judge of judges.

Now get back to reality and air your views concerning whether or not you feel that Uhuru is the man to beat in 2012.

Digression into words such as 'repulsive', 'argumentative', 'tribal', 'kyuks', 'nsis', uhurus pal' and 'I wonder' is to be frowned upon.

Ngai fafa! hii Njuguna ni kali smile

@Lolest!, I want to be like you when I grow up. Brave. The great Lolest! Yaani you still have steam left after the above?

#174 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 9:40:49 PM

njugunajohn wrote:

Ah, (fill in) the CIA profiler. The world renowned psychic - able to read peoples minds from miles away. The greatest psychiatrist. The gift to humankind. Worshiped by Xavier himself.

Able to sniff out intentions, thought patterns. Heck even the intentions of the soul. The great (fill in)! The Judge of judges.

Now get back to reality and air your views concerning whether or not you feel that Uhuru is the man to beat in 2012.

Digression into words such as 'repulsive', 'argumentative', 'tribal', 'kyuks', 'nsis', uhurus pal' and 'I wonder' is to be frowned upon.

I am sorry I have had to revisit this again. I just could not help myself. I am full of envy about this. I wish I was the one dishing out such withering and radioactive comments. And on the same breath, Laughing out loudly! is one strong fella to brush this aside, not many would have.

Njugunajohn, I also look forward to having such hilarious exchanges with you. Just let me get my groove back.

#175 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2011 9:14:15 AM

Kyuks, lets get off the high horse and realise that UK is not the answer for Kenya's problems. he represents the elite of society and cannot relate to our issues. He is eloquent but his greatest loyalty will lie with his family and kin. unless we want a feudal society! lets vote for REAL CHANGE, someone who was willing to walk out of the cabinet and sacrifice their salary because what was happening was not what they wanted to be associated with. if anyone wants real change Martha Karua is the 'man' for the job
#176 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2011 11:11:42 AM

lets vote for REAL CHANGE, someone who was willing to walk out of the cabinet and sacrifice their salary because [b]what was happening was not what they wanted to be associated with.[/b] if anyone wants real change Martha Karua is the 'man' for the job

Are you implying her not being appointed DPM? She is as guilty as the others but maybe a better choice for now! She leaves alot to be desired too! So far she has my vote but....... Wapi PK,Abdi, just new blood?
B.Timer
#177 Posted : Sunday, June 19, 2011 8:06:44 PM

Uhuru expressed his views in Ikolomani, on presidential candidate for G7.

His thinking resonates very well with my views in my earlier post No. 143.

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/12nquuc/-/index.html
Dunia ni msongamano..
#178 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2012 12:08:42 PM

#179 Posted : Saturday, January 04, 2014 11:02:23 PM

kanjugunajohn was 95pc right. Interesting when we look back
#180 Posted : Saturday, January 04, 2014 11:15:12 PM

njugunajohn in June 2011 wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
@ njugunajohn,

surely how will uhuru"RUN" for presidency when he is already carrying a 100 ton hagueberg???

Ati 100 ton hagueberg????????

Goes to show what you have nightmares about.

Hiyo Hague mumeimba kutoka indipendence.

Watcha tuone hiyo Hague kama ni ya kwa nyina.

Ocampo is just wasting media space.

There is no case and if there were a case he would not be running around trying to buy time.

That is what you get when you try to meddle in the muddy affairs of Africans.

You end up with mud in your eyes trying to think about how you got into the mess in the first place where you have to build a case on partisan civil-society documents that can't even hold water in a nursery class.

This character was very correct. Was it pure wisdom, luck or insider information.

19 Pages«<16171819>