TOYOTA SUCCEED KBP 2004 FOR SALE
mjuaji wa stocks
#1 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 4:36:53 PM

AM SELLING A TOYOTA SUCCEED UL MODEL; WHITE; KBP; YEAR 2004 KM = 42000

FOR SALE AT 680K ONLY IT IS IN NAIROBI. 1590 CC

FULLY LOADED.

get in touch

goodpharmadeal@gmail.com
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

jamplu
#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 8:34:14 AM

what you asking is too high for that car
Kihangeri
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 8:42:29 AM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
AM SELLING A TOYOTA SUCCEED UL MODEL; WHITE; KBP; YEAR 2004 KM = 42000

FOR SALE AT 680K ONLY IT IS IN NAIROBI. 1590 CC

FULLY LOADED.

get in touch

goodpharmadeal@gmail.com

@Mjuaji

Hii probox ni ile ya nyama? Reduce the price if you actually want to sell it.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

livie
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 10:50:08 AM

400k...........lets talk
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
mjuaji wa stocks
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 4:58:07 PM

Thank you for your replies!!

However; it seems non of you understand car business .....

Do you know the current prices for even a probox leave alone a succeed??

Due to the exchange rate and the earthquake in japan; importing cars is now very expensive...

Look at the streets and you will see more Vitz; More Duets; More nissan sunnys & Wingroads.

Some months back you couldnt see this models with new number plates ..... sasa hivi they are plenty.

Na bado!
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!