Happy Bday Leona!
brav
#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 7:44:00 AM

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LEONA!!

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Kamaa
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 7:44:00 AM

how old are you noooooooooooow....?

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
The General
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 7:45:00 AM

Happy birthday dear Leooooonnnnnaaaaaaa

Happy birthday to Yoooouuuuuuuuu
The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 7:52:00 AM

...pewa kitu...
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 8:12:00 AM

Happy bday Leona,

and the song continues

..........I went to the zoo,I saw a.......................................

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
gogeta
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 8:24:00 AM

happy bday Leona

.......a big cute monkey......

A little Blindness is necessary when you undertake Risk.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
wanyuru
#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 8:26:00 AM

Happy Birthday Leona. two on me

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 8:31:00 AM

........ and the big cute monkey was just like .......................... HAPPY BIRTHDAY GAL.... Enjoy your every single day while you can - life is '..' this short! And remember to thank God while at it!

Mikebe ngapi? I hear they might be legalising kenyan changaa......

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

Pierce
#11 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 8:36:00 AM

SKerians- Is it a must that 'you do it' on you b-day??

Happy birthday Leona!
Noble
#12 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 8:37:00 AM

Happy b/day sis.

Ray
#13 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 8:43:00 AM

Happy Birthday.

Count on me for some coffee to cure the hangover when you are done with the mikebes.
#14 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 8:46:00 AM

And she shares her birthday with my daughter...........How could i forget this....??.....Happy birth day gal.My you live to be a toothless grandma (Kamumuthe)....lol.

Old man about town....
#15 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 8:46:00 AM

happy birthday little angel

@ wendz,

wewe wacha kundanganya watu.....life is not short....by the way what happened to the vodka that you promised to unleash 8 months ago at kililimbi? imeiva vya kutosha....

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#16 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 8:48:00 AM

I am adding several stool stunts to the mikebes offered.

forewarned is forearmed
The General
#17 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 8:49:00 AM

@ Njung'e,

A happy birthday to your young one.

@ Ray,

No hangovers from mikebes,you simply go blind.

Djinn
#18 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 8:51:00 AM

Happy Birthday Leona

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Ericks
#19 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 8:54:00 AM

Happy birthday Leona...

Two on me via bluetooth,n a mkebe of richot for wendz to keep u company....

Its just me
whatever choice you make in life make sure that you can live with it.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 9:50:00 AM

@The General,

And you thought i outdo myself sometimes??? I wish i could re-paste that photo for you right here!!

@Njung'e

Happy Birthday to the girl!!!! mamake alimaliza ngubaru ama bado?
Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.