wazua Mon, Mar 30, 2026

49 Pages«<45678>»
Kenol Kobil HY 2011 - Profit Advice
erifloss
#51 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 7:53:52 AM

trizher wrote:

This is unreal....why put the announcement 1 and a half moons away?........any ideas?

I think it might be coz they are preparing to offer shares under ESOP soon as they had earlier announced.
'They say money cannot buy me happiness but when i compare when i had none and now, i'm happier' Kevin O'leary
erifloss
#52 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 7:55:47 AM

trizher wrote:

This is unreal....why put the announcement 1 and a half moons away?........any ideas?

I think it might be coz they are preparing to offer shares under ESOP soon as they had earlier announced and don't want an early drop in price if or when they release a timetable for the same due to dilution.
'They say money cannot buy me happiness but when i compare when i had none and now, i'm happier' Kevin O'leary
#53 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 8:07:30 AM

@eriflos so u mean or suggest that a hawk eyed trader like me should dispose of this thing at current prices then wait to board once dilution through ESOP is firmed up?

#54 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 8:08:35 AM

@eriflos so u mean or suggest that a hawk eyed trader like me should dispose of this thing at current prices then wait to board once dilution through ESOP is firmed up?

QW25071985
#55 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 8:18:51 AM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
jerry wrote:
@jeryy I guess @VVS has kindu 100K shares....ROR!

=>can you imagine an advice by a broker to sell KCB@25.50 b4 bks closure and buy COOP @18? I should've bot more KK instead. Isn't that impunity!

Pole boss.

donot feel sad...once ESOP is confirmed and the shares start trading you'll be able to get at an even lower price ( more shares)coz of the esop dilution.

But that broker of yours is just fake. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#56 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 9:06:56 AM

QW25071985 wrote:
watu wasi nunue KK mpaka next year ...KK haivuki 10.00 kesho kesho kutwa , mtondo ,mtomdogo !!!!!!!!!! wasa BOSS !!!!!

Wataka tuwekeane dau sasa hivi?

QW25071985
#57 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 9:18:10 AM

Kk ISNOT going anywhere. You have a whole of this year and half of next year to buy kk at ur pace. So relax people we willNOT see above 10.0
this year . This bear market will be around for a while.
Cde Monomotapa
#58 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 9:27:18 AM

=>U guys amaze me. Even with a guidance from KK (not analysts) that earnings will go up 50% plus u r still stuck on an ESOP with less than 15% dilutive effect. Nkt!
#59 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 9:38:38 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
*reminiscing*
It all started with this post on March 30th 2010.

mv_ufanisi wrote:
What are the expectations of the results of this company? Will they still be able to give a good dividend yield this year?

But even VVS wouldn't have bet on KK being one of the most discussed stocks on Wazuasmile
Well, as long as I bought the shares... Now that is what counts! I am fully topped-up. Lakini, no more chapaa!
lovely2010
#60 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 9:46:22 AM

QW25071985 wrote:
Kk ISNOT going anywhere. You have a whole of this year and half of next year to buy kk at ur pace. So relax people we willNOT see above 10.0
this year . This bear market will be around for a while.

kenol demand 3million supply 397000 already past 10 bob.....
49 Pages«<45678>»