wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

19 Pages«<678910>»
Uhuru Kenyatta the Man to Beat Come 2012
njugunajohn
#71 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 6:55:50 PM

vinii wrote:
in my honest opinion, uhuru is one of the finest finance ministers we have had since independence,,,,is he 'presidential material'? I have my doubts..

Watu huenda kwenye buyu la asali kuchovya asali.
Is kuchovya the right word?
Who knows?
You are the one who came here. What you were looking for no one knows but you.

Therefore, now that you have made your point give us the reasons why he is not the right 'presidential material'.

Give a valid argument or I'll riddle it with holes.
njugunajohn
#72 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 6:57:28 PM

For Sport wrote:
njugunajohn wrote:
'user' wrote:
Njuguna u know what cool down its too early.who told u that u will be alive in 2012.Only God knows.alot will change by 2012 .Raila may even decide to retire honarably.mandera style.

The one who fails to prepare prepares to fail.
If you haven't started thinking about 2012 now you really need to re-examine your life.
If you are a Kiuk you could be staring disaster in the face depending on who gets elected.
Elections are now more important than they were during the Nyayo era and that is because it is now a matter of ones life.
If you don't believe me ask those who died due to 'mass action'.
Wake up and stop dreaming; the post-Moi Kenya is a Kenya where one really needs to thinka bout his life.
If you don't think about it now you will have the chance to think about it in an IDP camp if you happen to belong to the so called 'wrong tribe'.

This is serious. Take whatever information you have to the cops

I'll show them a clip from NTV or KTN or even Citizen from the atrocities of 2007/2008.
#73 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 6:59:31 PM

'user' wrote:
vinii wrote:
in my honest opinion, uhuru is one of the finest finance ministers we have had since independence,,,,is he 'presidential material'? I have my doubts..

Shame on you comment on the budget 10billion typo .comment on the unaccounted budget votes.where does the buck stop?

@ user, i think kenyans are very vigilant nowadays and hence the red flags, i shudder to imagine what was happening during moi's era
njugunajohn
#74 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 6:59:42 PM

'user' wrote:
vinii wrote:

Shame on you comment on the budget 10billion typo .comment on the unaccounted budget votes.where does the buck stop?

You comment on those since you are the ones who raised them.
Bring your arguments and I will tell you why you are wrong.
njugunajohn
#75 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 7:02:05 PM

I've gone home. See you guys tomorrow.
#76 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 7:19:54 PM

Ok, good landing oops night, come with a different name,candidate and topic tomorrow.huyu hawesmek
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#77 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 7:20:29 PM

Hehehe....I see guys r afraid. Guys who yap without facts. Guys who are allergic to the truth n objectivity. Noisemakers. Chemsha watu kabisa njugush.
raszag
#78 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 7:26:28 PM

njugunajohn wrote:
For Sport wrote:
njugunajohn wrote:
'user' wrote:
Njuguna u know what cool down its too early.who told u that u will be alive in 2012.Only God knows.alot will change by 2012 .Raila may even decide to retire honarably.mandera style.

If you haven't started thinking about 2012 now you really need to re-examine your life.
If you are a Kiuk you could be staring disaster in the face depending on who gets elected.
Elections are now more important than they were during the Nyayo era and that is because it is now a matter of ones life.
Wake up and stop dreaming; the post-Moi Kenya is a Kenya where one really needs to thinka bout his life.
If you don't think about it now you will have the chance to think about it in an IDP camp if you happen to belong to the so called 'wrong tribe'.

I'll show them a clip from NTV or KTN or even Citizen from the atrocities of 2007/2008.

For those with a 'short' memory..This is what happened in 2007/2008 PEV
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p6kGJgmzq14
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
luttz
#79 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 7:42:58 PM

I like the stamina of this dude, wonder what he will gain by these efforts. It will be very painful to elect to office UK/WR until PEV cases are heard and determined.
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
For Sport
#80 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 7:44:22 PM

njugunajohn wrote:
For Sport wrote:
njugunajohn wrote:
'user' wrote:

1. Who is them?
2. Why does it sound like you're threatening to show it?
3. Most important: are you saying this to "demonstrate" why the next President must come from a particular community (or alternatively, must not come from a particular community)? Whatever happened to tribe Kenya?
I'm disturbed.
19 Pages«<678910>»