19 Pages<12345>»
Uhuru Kenyatta the Man to Beat Come 2012
#21 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 2:35:37 PM

When will the beating start?????

Naomba serikali iingilie katikati
#22 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 2:45:01 PM

... if he wont be cooling his heels in prison cell at the hague
#23 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 2:48:37 PM

njugunajohn wrote:
mukiha wrote:
@Njugunajohn; you are too harsh with your words... it is obscuring your arguments. Cool down kidogo, bro.

I thought mukiha in Kikuyu means blood vessel. Maybe an artery or a vein.
I thought you would be just the right person to bring the much needed life blood to this post by wielding an argument not based on emotions or skewed opinions (read as - succumbing to peer pressure exerted by those who have decided to use this post as toilet where to leave their filth).
But as it turns out you too have nothing substantial to offer and are basing your comments on......... arghhhh
.........what's the point.

Ai!!! Yawa!!!

Why do you feel the need to use such harsh language?

There you go again outshining your points with harshness.....
njugunajohn
#24 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 2:58:06 PM

Porojo

Substantiate your claims
#25 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 3:06:20 PM

@njugush, clarity of expression noted, well done. But I beg to differ. Ruto's game remains clouded in mystery. The Hague cloud hangs low over Kenya. Economic hurdles continue to be blamed on the son of Jomo, with a poor dvt record in Gatundu i.e. wavering support in the homeground. Over the wkd, I saw a pig n 2 ex-pigs defect to OTM (Linturi, Maoka, Mbugua). Kenneth is coming soon, with a bang......Tough ride I say.
njugunajohn
#26 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 3:20:16 PM

Naomba serikali iingilie katikati

Your point????????
Burning Spear
#27 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 3:20:40 PM

@njugush, clarity of expression noted, well done. But I beg to differ. Ruto's game remains clouded in mystery. The Hague cloud hangs low over Kenya. Economic hurdles continue to be blamed on the son of Jomo, with a poor dvt record in Gatundu i.e. wavering support in the homeground. Over the wkd, I saw a pig n 2 ex-pigs defect to OTM (Linturi, Maoka, Mbugua). Kenneth is coming soon, with a bang......Tough ride I say.

well done @Simonkabz for responding to @njugunajohn thread with an informed answer.
Personally, I do not really understand why wazuans are bashing this dude @njugunajohn probably because he has come up with a topic likely to be viewed tribal but I also challenge all here, if it was about Raila ie "Raila is the man to beat come 2012",wud they have reponded the same.
Hypocrites are all over!!!!!

Any speech against Raila is hate speech, tribal and uninformed.

Any speech against all other candidates is okay and well thought.

"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
njugunajohn
#28 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 3:23:10 PM

Robinhood wrote:
... if he wont be cooling his heels in prison cell at the hague

Oh, and you are the warden who has the keys to the prison??????

Make a valid point concerning who will defeat him and why.

Wacha siasa duni.
#29 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 3:26:05 PM

Burning Spear wrote:

well done @Simonkabz for responding to @njugunajohn thread with an informed answer.
Personally, I do not really understand why wazuans are bashing this dude @njugunajohn probably because he has come up with a topic likely to be viewed tribal but I also challenge all here, if it was about Raila ie "Raila is the man to beat come 2012",wud they have reponded the same.
Hypocrites are all over!!!!!

Any speech against Raila is hate speech, tribal and uninformed.

Any speech against all other candidates is okay and well thought.

....was waiting, somehow that name had to come up otherwise the thread would be incomplete.....Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
njugunajohn
#30 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 3:27:49 PM

mukiha wrote:
njugunajohn wrote:
mukiha wrote:
@Njugunajohn; you are too harsh with your words... it is obscuring your arguments. Cool down kidogo, bro.

I thought mukiha in Kikuyu means blood vessel. Maybe an artery or a vein.
I thought you would be just the right person to bring the much needed life blood to this post by wielding an argument not based on emotions or skewed opinions (read as - succumbing to peer pressure exerted by those who have decided to use this post as toilet where to leave their filth).
But as it turns out you too have nothing substantial to offer and are basing your comments on......... arghhhh
.........what's the point.

Ai!!! Yawa!!!

Why do you feel the need to use such harsh language?

There you go again outshining your points with harshness.....

It is good that you have admitted that my points are so good that the light shinning from them is making you blind.

Hii mambo ya 'harshness' sijui unatoa wapi.

Have I insulted anyone? Have I insulted you?

Clearly the 'cocoon' are the ones who are using foul language against me.

I made a valid point that no one has dared fight with a valid point and the best argument anyone can come up with is using words like 'cocoon', 'tribalist' and what was the other one? - 'harsh'.

Make a valid argument concerning the post and we will discuss the points like gentlemen.
19 Pages<12345>»