19 Pages<1234>»
Uhuru Kenyatta the Man to Beat Come 2012
#11 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 1:57:41 PM

Are you trying to start violence?

Id love to beat him, and a few more useless MPigs too!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Me too.I have never beaten up a minister in my life.I wish a could do it now instead of waiting for 2012.smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Looks like there is a line to beat this idiot!!

I love it, this loser has really decided to assault Kenyans on the net to try and improve his lousy image, and it seems to be backfiring.
njugunajohn
#12 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 2:00:31 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
@ njugunajohn,

surely how will uhuru"RUN" for presidency when he is already carrying a 100 ton hagueberg???

Ati 100 ton hagueberg????????

Goes to show what you have nightmares about.

Hiyo Hague mumeimba kutoka indipendence.

Watcha tuone hiyo Hague kama ni ya kwa nyina.

Ocampo is just wasting media space.

There is no case and if there were a case he would not be running around trying to buy time.

That is what you get when you try to meddle in the muddy affairs of Africans.

You end up with mud in your eyes trying to think about how you got into the mess in the first place where you have to build a case on partisan civil-society documents that can't even hold water in a nursery class.
njugunajohn
#13 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 2:08:52 PM

Peppy wrote:
[The policies include among others: ESP - Economic Stimulus Program (for those who are in the dark), IFMIS Re-engineered (will cut of the head of the dragon called corruption for once and for all) and unlike his predecessors his Budgets are not Knee-jerk reactions but sound economic documents whose focus is on credible economic reform. These are the types of Budgets that go into the history books as the point where the Kenyan economy turned around and headed to economic bliss.
In contrast to this, his rivals have nothing credible to show when it comes to reforms, the economic agenda and outright charisma.]

Get your facts right. These economic policies you are talking about are the hard work of PFM Reforms that begun a few years ago. A lot of donor funding and reform minded technocrats has gone into this program whose results you are now seeing and giving credit to a politician.

It is you that needs to get your facts right.
IFMIS was introduced in 2003 and it fell flat on its face.
Uhuru re-engineered it to suit Kenya's needs and this fact seems to have eluded you.
What you are referring to is not the Economic Stimulus Program (ESP) but the Economic Recovery Strategy (ERS).
The difference is that one was started by Kibaki and the Other by Uhuru.
Go back to school.
They learn this in 'newspaper' class.
Ati PFM....?
I'm calling your bluff..... you don't even know what that means.
#14 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 2:12:56 PM

newfarer Njuguna come srory .There is a group called cocoon in this place.If they are not on your side .You are finished.
What they say is the gospel truth &unchallengeable.Wamesema yako ni mbaya na(wakenya wote oops wazuans ) tumekubali.
Humesmeki.
Hata mimi nataka kujoin hiyo beating.It must be happysmile smile beating a founding presidents son.smile smile smile
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
njugunajohn
#15 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 2:13:09 PM

njugunajohn wrote:

We, hii ni porojo! Give your view - wach siasa.

You beat someone because he has stolen something from you or for some other obscure reason.

Unless you are a tribalist you just don't wake up one day and decide that you want to beat up someone.

Toa reason.

So owning land equivalent to Nyanza province without paying for it is not called stealing?

Rubbish thread, bah!

It is called the power of Presidential decrees and I see nowhere where that is illegal.

Even Moi and Kibaki gave land to squatters by decree.

Then it seems that you are assuming that Kenyatta decreed the land to himself.

Go through you history books and you will learn that which you missed in History in class six.

The titles to these lands are clean copies. The former owners were the colonial masters and if you think that your relatives got swindled go bring the title.

You could always run for the presidency and decree the rest of the land to yourself.
njugunajohn
#16 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 2:19:31 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Me too.I have never beaten up a minister in my life.I wish a could do it now instead of waiting for 2012.smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Looks like there is a line to beat this idiot!!

I love it, this loser has really decided to assault Kenyans on the net to try and improve his lousy image, and it seems to be backfiring.

What line?

It seems you did not see the opening of my post. I will repeat it for your sake:

33. (1) Every person has the right to freedom of expression,
which includes—
(a) freedom to seek, receive or impart information or ideas;
(b) freedom of artistic creativity; and
(c) academic freedom and freedom of scientific research.
(2) The right to freedom of expression does not extend to—
(a) propaganda for war;
(b) incitement to violence;
(c) hate speech; or
(d) advocacy of hatred that—
(i) constitutes ethnic incitement, vilification of others or
incitement to cause harm; or
(ii) is based on any ground of discrimination specified or
contemplated in Article 27 (4).
(3) In the exercise of the right to freedom of expression, every
person shall respect the rights and reputation of others.

The keyword is:

vilification of others

Now by calling me an idiot you have broken the first rule of engagement.

The post is about whether the above post is true or not.

Give your opinion or get your filthy language out of this space.
#17 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 2:19:56 PM

@Njugunajohn; you are too harsh with your words... it is obscuring your arguments. Cool down kidogo, bro.
njugunajohn
#18 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 2:25:51 PM

'user' wrote:
newfarer Njuguna come srory .There is a group called cocoon in this place.If they are not on your side .You are finished.
What they say is the gospel truth &unchallengeable.Wamesema yako ni mbaya na(wakenya wote oops wazuans ) tumekubali.
Humesmeki.
Hata mimi nataka kujoin hiyo beating.It must be happysmile smile beating a founding presidents son.smile smile smile

Are the cocoon trying to threaten this commission???? are they trying to threaten this commission????

It is laughable that there is a cocoon in the first place.

I can see now that 'I'm finished' my hands have started to disappear.

Oh no. My legs have started to disappear.

Surely I'm finished.

Keep to the point of this post and stop sidestepping important issues.

What is your view of the subject matter?
#19 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 2:26:08 PM

When will the beating start?????
njugunajohn
#20 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 2:34:26 PM

mukiha wrote:
@Njugunajohn; you are too harsh with your words... it is obscuring your arguments. Cool down kidogo, bro.

I thought mukiha in Kikuyu means blood vessel. Maybe an artery or a vein.
I thought you would be just the right person to bring the much needed life blood to this post by wielding an argument not based on emotions or skewed opinions (read as - succumbing to peer pressure exerted by those who have decided to use this post as toilet where to leave their filth).
But as it turns out you too have nothing substantial to offer and are basing your comments on......... arghhhh
.........what's the point.
19 Pages<1234>»