wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

Robert Nagila?... Wa!!
jammo
#1 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2009 6:13:00 PM

First things first...i'm all for full disclosure and transparency...and muhoho tried pull a fast one on us...
but man! Si huyu msee ni mdaku tu sana??

Mazeee...hata kama ni investigative reporting!!

The race is not always to the swift..nor the battle always to the strong..nor food always to the wise..nor riches always to the intelligent..favor is not always to the skilled..or learned..but time and chance happens to all. Ecl9:5..
#2 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2009 6:35:00 PM

I have highlighted a blogger who has consistently said that KAA & muhoho are scamming Kenyans.

You can read more at www.coldtusker.blogspot.com
Another blogger is www.thinkersroom.com who has a hilarious piece on the junkyard called JKIA

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
#3 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2009 6:52:00 PM

i just like the way he does it...practical. The kind that would peer down a gun barrel while pressing the trigger to find out if it's workin...
#4 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2009 7:12:00 PM

What about the true unsung hero? The editor who risks his job by taking a decision to run the story?
PONDI
#5 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2009 8:05:00 PM

kwani what did he do/say? mambo ya old-airport leasing to the new airline,or the hotel saga? sio kila mtu ako na NTV ...

come slowly....
jammo
#6 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2009 8:24:00 PM

I hav no problem with the content of his report but man is persistent in making things look so dire!! I'm sure if he covered the visa oshwal school drama the report would hav come out more horrid than what they reported.

The race is not always to the swift..nor the battle always to the strong..nor food always to the wise..nor riches always to the intelligent..favor is not always to the skilled..or learned..but time and chance happens to all. Ecl9:5..
jammo
#7 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2009 8:25:00 PM

I hav no problem with the content of his report but man is persistent in making things look so dire!! I'm sure if he covered the visa oshwal school drama the report would hav come out more horrid than what they reported.

Mpinzani
#8 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2009 9:12:00 PM

Report iko wapi?

Maskini akipata,matako hulia mbwata.
mukwano
#9 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2009 10:20:00 PM

bebeto
#10 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 5:08:00 AM

i stand to be corrected,but simply put,i think hes too arrogant and feels like 'special'.
look at the stories he does report on...the 'weighty' ones.
hes partisan,or so i think. he leans too much on one side of the divide by 'smearing mud' on the other.
..esp. so the PEV,and the others
compared to other reporters more so in NTV,his reporting is wanting...
i just dont like this guy! and then,doesn't the guy have some ATTITUDE?wa!

be happy!
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
Jaguar
#11 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 5:28:00 AM

just out of curiosity,does this dude ever report on something positive or inspiring?
mukwano
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 12:34:00 AM

i find it amazing how quick this scandal has been shown to be quater baked. did u see the follow up story,a kenyan in quatar took it upon himself to confirm there is no such firm,this in less than a week

are all scandals this straight forward? if so the biggest corruption scandal might not be the stealing but the guys doing the 'investigating'
se7en
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 4:02:00 AM

OMG! this Nagila boy needs to walk around bullet proof!!! excellent job tho!

if you can not be kind,at least have the decency to be vague
speak softly and carry a big stick, you will go far... Theodore Roosevelt
jammo
#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 4:15:00 PM

After watching KTN's jicho pevu's wizi wa ngawira...rogue tracker... I think Rob-art..nag-ill-aaargh! Should go for attachment/internship at KTN au sio?

DISCLAIMER: This is the opinion of one Jammo,CFA,CPA,Opinionated and Loud,based in nairobi. Whilst care has been taken in compiling the data to be as most factual n logical,he doesn't accept any responsibility of accuracy or completeness of info contained herein..neither does he purport to be a genius!
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 4:18:00 PM

wacha att bwana! the guy did a good job. good things have to be applauded not watered down like you are doing.

hasta la vista
#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 6:49:00 PM

KTN... keep it up... beats the silly stories on NTV... and KBC...

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
#17 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 7:06:00 PM

This guy has to have balls not from this world...wah...

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
Cool Jamaa
#18 Posted : Thursday, November 26, 2009 2:53:00 PM

This guy was chapwad by first time MPig Mbugua for trying to expose some shady car deals.

Watch it happen here.

http://www.ntv.co.ke/New...-/qpx7iqz/-/index.htmlig
#19 Posted : Thursday, November 26, 2009 3:42:00 PM

this is flat...failed sorry to say so. sounds like a kawaida day for any businessman.

i love your smile....