Market
Wanted
Family Car
Budget 400k.Any offers? The early worm, is the one caught by the early bird.........
Rank: Member Joined: 5/6/2011 Posts: 391 Location: Nairobi
Nissan B15 KBA "You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
Toyota Wish....800K. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
I have a B15, KAZ, metallic blue, with rims etc... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Nissan B15 is what i currently have. Toyota wish remains a wish The early worm, is the one caught by the early bird.........
KulaRaha wrote:I have a B15, KAZ, metallic blue, with rims etc... @kularaha- send photos n price to 2010miale at gmail dot com.
@Bendi3- A few things to consider when looking for the car:-cost,condition,availability of spares, resale,running cost etc. From experience and with your budget, i would go for a Toyota 110 although you may have to adjust your budget slightly up. I have had one for the last 5yrs and it is very cheap to maintain, good performance and high resale value (bought it at 600K and have had offers of 500K though not yet ready to part with it).
I believe you have a story on your B15 but I had a B13 before this toyota which had a very low resale value though it was in good condition.
Rank: Member Joined: 4/20/2010 Posts: 412 Location: nairobi
Toyota NZE 1500cc, 530K. KAZ, 2002. The only time you should be looking down on others is when you are helping them up.
Am not selling a car to u but dont make the mistake of buyin a nissan,frustrations myfriend
Prime wrote:KulaRaha wrote:I have a B15, KAZ, metallic blue, with rims etc... @kularaha- send photos n price to 2010miale at gmail dot com. Will do so tomorrow, just saw this message. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
mmarto
Where can I view your car. What colour, mileage,etc. Last price?
jimmi wrote:Am not selling a car to u but dont make the mistake of buyin a nissan,frustrations myfriend
I don't own a Nissan but any car will frustrate you so long as you don't know how to use it and how to take good care of it.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/8/2007 Posts: 625 Location: Nairobi
Okonkwo wrote:mmarto
Where can I view your car. What colour, mileage,etc. Last price?
Vitz, 2004, 1300 cc Silver KBP, 590K Vitz, 2004,1000cc Blue, KBP 550K The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
Thot I saw somebody post NZE at Ksh530K. Somebody is looking for starlet/vitz budget 300K. Silver and should be KBxxxx
Rank: Member Joined: 8/16/2010 Posts: 149 Location: hapa Kenya
seeking for a fielder range is 750k and prefferable KBD to KBL
Subaru Forester Cross Sport, Black, KBL.... 1.03M Peugeot 605, White KBD ... 300K Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 8/11/2010 Posts: 1,011 Location: nairobi
jimmi wrote:Am not selling a car to u but dont make the mistake of buyin a nissan,frustrations myfriend
@jimmi i intend to import nissan AD van. And you seem to discourage nissan, what is the problem with a nissan
mmarto
Pls advise me of your tel number. I need to see the Toyota NZE 1500cc, 530K. KAZ, 2002.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 32 Location: Kenya
wee wacha kuharibia gari yangu jina. Any car will frustrate you if not well maintained. Kenyans simply overglorify toyotas with talk of 'resale value',kwani they buy cars for selling or for driving. am not saying nissans are the best, but mine serves me well. What a man can be,he must be.
Toyota Fielder at 600k KBB cash. Lets not be vague, we go to hague
Market
Wanted