wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

Raphael Wanjala/Akinyi vs Chinedu ; Asian Chapter.
jammo
#1 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2008 6:05:00 PM

Wonders never cease! Raphael Mbita Sauti Wanjala and his purported love bird Akinyi locked up in an Indian prison..6 days and counting. ..news as per NTV..and dailies too...lest i be accuse of gutter pressing!!
Probable they were set up by business rival..?..chinedu must be smiling seriously!
Wow! When was the last time u heard a women with claws so deep in a lunje honourable?

' I have heard of You,o Lord. Now mine eyes have seen thee!! Baal-Perazim.. The Lord of the Breakthrough!!'
#2 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2008 6:10:00 PM

Jammo`s social life.... pretty good

case at hand.. cant wait for weekly show!!! can see the joke already

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
jammo
#3 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2008 7:05:00 PM

Just a thought..the things most grown ups do...and we wonder why our teenagers are so messed up? Add this to Pondi's thread on marriage n cheating... The sheer recklessness in discardin moral confines hav brought us to a place we give accolades to ndumes in sexploits! Frankly speakin what would u do as a family when the jogoo of the home is in a foreign prison with his clande?

' I have heard of You,o Lord. Now mine eyes have seen thee!! Baal-Perazim.. The Lord of the Breakthrough!!'
doh
#4 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2008 9:04:00 PM

2 ears 1 mouth. Wanjala and the lady. Me know ethem but moooniiii no listern. Kwisha kaza. May be Chinedu prowest or deepwest.

info is money
wanyuru
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 16, 2008 5:04:00 AM

Can we disect this

Couple were there for undisclosed business

They left for India via Uganda.....

They have been in that Indian Jail for 6 days and we only got to know about it jana

It appears like the two were set up. Chinendu must have been the puppeteer pulling strings from behind some curtains and laughing his head off.

Remember that time wanjala almost beat up an NTV cameraman...'wewe kwa nini unanimulika?' If Chinedu really is in drugs,then Wanjala should have known better not to mess up. These guys have a well organised network.

What are their chances of being set free in India?...........

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 16, 2008 5:40:00 AM

@ wanyuru,

their release in india will depend on what they were or intending to do there.

now,if chinedu is behind the machinations that led to the two ending up in the cells,then rest assured that he is ahead of them by a couple of steps and most likely they might be charged in a court of law in india for being in possession of either drugs,illegal firearms,curing their thirst in public etc,the list is endless.

then what? the Kenyan high commission in india might not be able to do anything and they will cool off rot in jail for a long long time.

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
Mwendia
#7 Posted : Thursday, October 16, 2008 5:42:00 AM

Do i call it funny or what ............. a married man in a foreign jail with a clande.

I think it is pay back time for Akinyi& Wanjala she wants to take away chinendu's hard earned wealth.Let her rot in that jail with her 'husband'.

'Just go out and make yourself useful.'

Peter Drucker (1909-2005)
Austrian-American author and theorist
wanyuru
#8 Posted : Thursday, October 16, 2008 5:44:00 AM

@ Gizzard

....suppose they get jailed,Chinedu being the legitimate dad of akinyi's kid will be given custody and access to all the wealth so as to provide for the kid........

#9 Posted : Thursday, October 16, 2008 6:03:00 AM

@ wanyuru

...if that is the case,then chinedu will have won and he will get back his property. he will be home and dry......

msichezee mali ya wanaume!!!!!

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
Silk
#10 Posted : Thursday, October 16, 2008 6:52:00 AM

yaani they had to be locked up (netted) both of them? talk of Kamuti. atleast if one was out,he/she could sort out the other.

maajabu hiiii.

Life is too short.
mundu wa hous
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 16, 2008 7:00:00 AM

they were caught in India seven days ago.
Akinyi was using a fake Passport. they were caught with 100,000 $ cash which they were to use to rescue A kinyis friend and sawa they are in prison.
was this a set up from ACHINEDE ?
#12 Posted : Thursday, October 16, 2008 7:03:00 AM

Mundu wa Nyumba,

Can't you see there is another post on the same?
wanyuru
#13 Posted : Thursday, October 16, 2008 8:20:00 AM

.Here Wanjala seemed to enjoy gava and Police protection,But out there,Chinedus pals will carry the day........

#14 Posted : Thursday, October 16, 2008 10:01:00 AM

I wonder what 'story' wanjala had coined for his wife. Sasa,amepatikana!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#15 Posted : Thursday, October 16, 2008 10:32:00 AM

there is a saying that goes like ' what goes round always comes round and sometimes through the 'center' . it's payback time for Akinyi. from DeepWest -through deep palepale- to Deep Far East...Aiiiih Yawa!
Kinyee
#16 Posted : Thursday, October 16, 2008 10:44:00 AM

I understand they where got when they where pale pale,infact one of Honarable wifes is divorcing very soon. Am getting the job of been the lawyer.

arsenal fanatic
Thatcher
#17 Posted : Thursday, October 16, 2008 1:19:00 PM

He.. he and that is what happens to men like Wanjala,hawataki kuchoka anataka kula yenye imetafutwa na mwanaume mwingine,'mtengemea vya nduguye.........ufa maskini'. Sasa kujitoa in that indian jail itakuwa ngumu. Ex-honourable Bitta Sauti its pay-back time.

A long journney starts with the first step
pogrey fox
#18 Posted : Monday, October 20, 2008 7:59:00 AM

chinedu can marry wanjalas wife!

Enter a signature that you would like shown at the bottom of your
Discussion Forum Posts (max 300 characters)
#19 Posted : Monday, October 20, 2008 9:17:00 AM

@pogrey fox.....wives not wife
doh
#20 Posted : Monday, October 20, 2008 7:29:00 PM

Pangas and arrows were found in this mans GK car long before PEV. Nothing happened. On election day his body guard killed a person nothing happened. He has been driving around with a hammer without registration; not even ababu dared saying this in parliament . It is kenya the land of impunity and now we are exporting it. Nothing will happen to him in India. Gava is siding with him already. Lets bet.

info is money