wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

12 Pages«<45678>»
Champions League Final
tassia
#101 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 11:27:40 PM

I am looking at live online postings on a blog and can stop laughing at some comments. Here is a sample.

"Barcelona still has held the ball for over 70%. They have 10 shots on goal to United's one. This is a thrashing in every way -- unless offside counted as goals, in which case Hernandez's six offenses would be winning the day'.
#102 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 11:27:56 PM

Attempts: 17 vs 5; possession 67 vs 33 by 80th min. Not good at all for Man U. Bure.
#103 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 11:28:14 PM

How do you leave out Berbartov out of a match like this for gukas like giggs and scholes??

tassia
#104 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 11:34:31 PM

How do you leave out Berbartov out of a match like this for gukas like giggs and scholes??

So, you mean Berbartov would have reversed this heavy loss into a win?
#105 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 11:35:15 PM

Here's a joke. Ati man-u are the Come back kids and 3 mins is too much.

#106 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 11:36:09 PM

Glory Glory Man United!!
mdudu
#107 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 11:36:16 PM

A lesson in football.
RVP
#108 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 11:40:54 PM

Would have been 7-1. Complete and Total Domination.
#109 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 11:44:20 PM

Great play by united but barca is simply the best!
Um Sayala
#110 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 11:45:26 PM

RIP Man U. To the fans/fanatics, that is now football.
Hongera Barca
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#111 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 11:50:51 PM

We have lost fair and square.

It's painful. For Man Utd, second is not good enough. And yet we find ourselves at number two yet again. It's a sad day but we'll get over it. Glory Glory Man Utd. Congratulations Barcelona.
#112 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 11:54:45 PM

Man U knocked off their high horse by Arselona oops! I mean Barcenal....Wamekuwa Muliro gardened n Fr. Kizitoed live live
#113 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 11:56:18 PM

Ati 'great play' by united? Again as people are asking, which game or which united are you talking about??

#114 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 11:56:31 PM

Barcelona were simply the best team on the pitch. Deserved win.

It is laughable that Man Utd even thought they would win! Totally OUTCLASSED!
PONDI
#115 Posted : Sunday, May 29, 2011 12:05:03 AM

manchester fans can you now give us peace.. mlikuwa na kelele mingi sana! today you have been taught football.. barca are fantastic. congratulations... haya sasa twende kutafuta ....
Um Sayala
#116 Posted : Sunday, May 29, 2011 12:05:46 AM

PONDI wrote:
manchester united fans.. pokea rambirambi zetu mapema.. dont go mteja after the game.. 3-1 to barca..

@PONDI - Make sure you post something after the game. It really doesn't matter what you will say - just post!!! Don't go MIA.

@PONDI, I need to know which school of prophecy u attended, for I wanna be a gambler.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#117 Posted : Sunday, May 29, 2011 12:07:27 AM

Ati 'great play' by united? Again as people are asking, which game or which united are you talking about??

united put a spirited fight but they were outplayed and outclassed.
#118 Posted : Sunday, May 29, 2011 12:24:13 AM

My family members are not too keen on football but they make a point of watching Man Utd games when they can coz they know how much I love Man U. I especially love calls from my siz when Man U wins but tonight my niece is not giving me peace. She's beyond herself making fun of her uncle. Good thing I'm a soldier - not literally. I take whatever comes my way with my head up.
sanity
#119 Posted : Sunday, May 29, 2011 12:36:06 AM

Congrats barca.as for man u,I think with OVERAGE players kama rooney,they couldn't perform any better.Rooney is too old bwana.awachie vijana!!
Hope is not a strategy
#120 Posted : Sunday, May 29, 2011 12:36:39 AM

Wapi @McReggae?
I hope he found Tuskys Tmall closed and didnt manged to buy kamba....