wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

12 Pages«<34567>»
Champions League Final
#81 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 6:21:01 PM

mwenza wrote:
Am tired of waiting for the big kick-off!!

Me tooooo!!!! We should hook up somewhere they are screening previous CL matches!!! Nini hii??? 9:45pm itafika siku gani???

Channel 231 has been doing well lately with those previous CL matches, today I want to watch the "real thing".
PONDI
#82 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 6:59:47 PM

.. man-useless fans, relax fellas. na panganga mingi mtawacha.. u making toooo much noise! pewa fombe.. u may need to numb the pain.. GO BARCA GO..
#83 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 7:41:57 PM

Thank God we are in the CL finals..........I would hate to be a fan on hire.
#84 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 8:11:07 PM

today Barca is a vehicle of hate, all the haters are there not to celebrate a Barca win but to cheer a Man-U loss. somehow if there is a loss by MAN-U today, these people will finally have a team they love to hate being beaten....something they could not do themselves.
kiriita
#85 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 8:39:37 PM

So Fletcher doesn't start n Berbatov not even on the bench. Let's see whether @TAZ's prediction (re: Fletcher) comes to pass.
#86 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 8:47:24 PM

kiriita wrote:
So Fletcher doesn't start n Berbatov not even on the bench. Let's see whether @TAZ's prediction (re: Fletcher) comes to pass.

.........Was it the same @TAZ who had predicted an aseno EPL win?

Three Champions League finals in four years; four Premier League titles in five years; 19 titles altogether! As a Utd fan since the 90s this is the stuff of dreams. Whatever happens tonight, thank you Fergie!
#87 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 9:42:01 PM

mwenza wrote:
Three Champions League finals in four years; four Premier League titles in five years; 19 titles altogether! As a Utd fan since the 90s this is the stuff of dreams. Whatever happens tonight, thank you Fergie!

Seconded. Win or lose, thank you Fergie.

Having said, we are in this to win it. We are always go for the win.
PONDI
#88 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 10:08:36 PM

barca denied clear penalty.. evra handball.. barca have started doing their thing!.. manugu fans wacheni kukazaa..
PONDI
#89 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 10:13:24 PM

gooooooooooalllllllll to barca..Applause
#90 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 10:17:21 PM

1 down,two more remaining;its gonna be 3 Oh!

#91 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 10:17:58 PM

1 nil! Can't see Rooney is he uma-ing bench?:)

#92 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 10:20:14 PM

1 nil! Can't see Rooney is he uma-ing bench?:)

And the idiot scores.
Spoke too soon.

#93 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 10:37:31 PM

PONDI wrote:
barca denied clear penalty.. evra handball.. barca have started doing their thing!.. manugu fans wacheni kukazaa..

@Pondi - What have you been smoking? Have you ever heard of ball to hand? Wacha bangi!
#94 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 10:40:24 PM

How now? We are already at 1 - 1. Or our goal will be deducted at some point?
#95 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 10:44:22 PM

How now? We are already at 1 - 1. Or our goal will be deducted at some point?

........The fans on hire must be watching a different game
PONDI
#96 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 11:00:18 PM

playstation messi does it again with a thunderbolt! i feel messi is about to produce a wonder goal. and this valencia guy should be red carded!
PONDI
#97 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 11:13:18 PM

why lie barcelona are sensational! wah.. manchester dead and buried. hmm my prediction was 3-1.. avalanche yaja tho
mdudu
#98 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 11:13:27 PM

wapi manure noisemakers?
#99 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 11:22:23 PM

Hawa jamaa wamechezewa kama watoto yawa....na huyu valencia amelegezewa sana! Angekuwa ameuma yellow ka tano
#100 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2011 11:22:31 PM

12 minutes to go and we are 3 - 1 down. Tutawesa kweli? It would go down as one of the greatest come back ever!