wazua Tue, Oct 8, 2024

All the best to Khalwale
#21 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 4:02:34 PM

Best of luck @ Apple bees
Burning Spear
#22 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 4:14:57 PM

Apple Bees wrote:
Wishes! Before the cock crows tonight, Khalwale would have lost, and ODM will add one more seat

I would like to meet you one on one so that I see and here why you sycophantly (sp) defend ODM and anything associated with it even without justifications.

I respect your democratic right however !
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
AmHere
#23 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 6:01:52 PM

Results at 6pm

IKOLOMANI
1 NEW-FORDK KHALWALE BONI 402
2 ODM SHINALI BENARD MASAKA 388
3 FORD-P MATEMBA COLLINS KIZITO 8
#24 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 6:51:18 PM

New Ford-Kenya's Khalwale 7,145
ODMs Shinali's (ODM) 5,941
From 41 of 63 polling stations

Difference of 1,204 votes!!!! The bull fighter could be coming back.
#25 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 6:56:22 PM

http://www.iiec.or.ke/results/index.php

The bull fighter might be coming back according to some reliable sources........:)
#26 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 7:00:38 PM

Difference now 1,570 votes in favor of the bull man!!!! He is surely back unless...... i cant imagine anything.
Ngalaka
#27 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 7:35:41 PM

Serious for ODM.
Western is part of whatever remains as its bedrock support zone.
With Rift Valley a long gone, maths sio nzuri!
This is discouraging news, very.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Ngalaka
#28 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 7:47:08 PM

So should khalwale come back?should we pray that he does? Probably. But lets not forget the mandera central case. In 9th parliament they had Billow Kerrow, brilliant mind especially on economic issues. In the 10th parliament they gave us Abdikadir Mohammed, equally brilliant guy on legal issues.

@Kadonye would have had the same/similar views!
I am perplexed!
For me the difference is the same!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#29 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 8:02:59 PM

Congratulations bull fighter for winning back the Ikolomani seat!!!!
AmHere
#30 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 8:07:48 PM

Final results

IKOLOMANI
1 NEW-FORDK KHALWALE BONI 13208
2 ODM SHINALI BENARD MASAKA 10702
3 FORD-P MATEMBA COLLINS KIZITO 293
#31 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 8:08:01 PM

Applause khalwale
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#32 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 8:13:32 PM

Wapi hii apple bees? That is a win for all kenyans. Thank God the CULT lost! Thats my greatest joy.
Ms Mkenya
#33 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 8:44:33 PM

Hongera Bwana Khalwale! There is a lot of hope in Kenya!
....above all, to stand.
PONDI
#34 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 8:53:21 PM

congrats bull fighter, and the people of ikolomani. wise choice indeed.. mudavadi... chako ki motoni. where is is his value to odm?? !Applause
Burning Spear
#35 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 9:36:39 PM

this ODM Cult is coming to an end as people become enlightened. Ignorance is Kenya's worst enemy and that's why some people religiously adore / worship the culty party.
kudos the bull fighter!!!!!
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#36 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 10:25:43 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Kenya wins yet again! Kudos to the

How I wish the parliamentary elections could be done separately from the national ones. This would eliminate the blind voting associated with parties!!
#37 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 10:33:38 PM

radio wrote:
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Kenya wins yet again! Kudos to the

How I wish the parliamentary elections could be done separately from the national ones. This would eliminate the blind voting associated with parties!!

hehe nice picture:)
#38 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 7:28:25 AM

Kudos bull fighter. @Apple bees, pole dude/dudette. Have one on me. It may help with the sorrow.
#39 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 8:01:36 AM

Congratulations to Khalwale!! hii mambo ya cult ndio sielewi...but let's not get into that. ODM should go back to the drawing board....
gohill
#40 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 8:32:10 AM

Am happy the guy is back. He was among the few remaining sensible mps who could question the government regardless of the side(pnu/odm).