8 Pages«<34567>»
Gor fans destroy army bus, steal
hoodrat
#81 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 5:32:07 PM

Such a shame mixing sports with politics.But I guess one feeds of the other!!
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
#82 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 5:42:41 PM

@Guka it seems like my hunch that you were somehow personally affected by this was right hence your `tone` in this thread. My comment was strictly in relation to the bold part of your comment which I quoted. Otherwise am not in any way agreeing with what those fans did.

On the disclosing the name on the shirt plus video I think it is best that you did that as it will to some extent drive point home to the rioting fans that there is individual accountability for their actions.
#83 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 5:49:03 PM

Thanks and here we go;

Mid brown dude- Nickname....Kiongozi....I have never seen such a badly behaved grown up "man"....I am sure he is well known to the Gor fan base....Unluckily,this are the idiots who give bad name even to the good ones!!....but i hope someone gets to the idiot and tell him to keep off his bad behaviours away from open places....jinga kabisa!!...I have a couple more but i will let this rest.
#84 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 5:54:59 PM

thanks and here we go;

Mid brown dude- Nickname....Kiongozi....I have never seen such a badly behaved grown up "man".

I know a couple of Gor Mahia officials and would mention it to them. That`s the most I can do. Meanwhile I trust any other person reading this who can do something about it would.
#85 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 6:01:53 PM

#86 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 6:03:21 PM

I'll appreciate and so will many other kenyans who would be offended by such....Pass this ones too
1.Lady....Nyarkano...Tall black medium built.Walked away with unpaid bill.
2.Lady....Shee...Same as above.
3."Man" ...Odiwuor...peed on the corridor of an exclusive member's club.Was thrown for not adhereing to club code even after being informed..BK!

I digress.
#87 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 6:17:52 PM

Lawlessness is in the blood I say. Obeying the law is like a punishment, a tough call for these few outlaws.
#88 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 10:04:16 PM

I'll appreciate and so will many other kenyans who would be offended by such....Pass this ones too
3."Man" ...Odiwuor...peed on the corridor of an exclusive member's club.Was thrown for not adhereing to club code even after being informed..BK!

I digress.

Wah Guka is this real or just the anger in you. If true this is the most shameless thing i have heard in many years. Kwani hata watu wengine hawawezi jieshimu. Call them real stone-age patriots
#89 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 10:30:59 PM

[quote=Njung'e Get a life.....They behaved badly.A group walked into a member's club,took beers and walked out.Thanks there was G4S....Worked mercilessly on one idiot mpaka hosi.....And if you think peeing with uncut stuff infront of kids is cool,then you have lost it.Want names??.......and seriously so!!.......and i wish i could post comments after all that ugly and shameful circus!!...BK!
[/quote

...Lo lo lo lo...It must have been such a sight...Poor guy...Guess he was thinking with the uncut stuff!!!
#90 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 7:30:19 AM

[quote=Njung'e Get a life.....They behaved badly.A group walked into a member's club,took beers and walked out.Thanks there was G4S....Worked mercilessly on one idiot mpaka hosi.....And if you think peeing with uncut stuff infront of kids is cool,then you have lost it.Want names??.......and seriously so!!.......and i wish i could post comments after all that ugly and shameful circus!!...BK!
[/quote

...Lo lo lo lo...It must have been such a sight...Poor guy...Guess he was thinking with the uncut stuff!!!

Bwahahahaha.... Ati thinking with his uncut stuffLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly. I wonder what his defenders think with...
The fast & furious
#91 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 10:39:43 AM

dossy7 wrote:
@Guka I have always said we do not have referres in Kenya those stupid decisions he made and it ruined a good game.
The fans did what Kenyans know best n they acted with fury its such a shame that when the fans do their best to go and watch the games some ref is taking us back 10yrs ago.

The average Gor Mahia fan is still known more for his capacity to destroy private and public property than his positive contribution to the community.

For the umpteenth time, the ugly events of last Wednesday night brought out the worst side of the Gor Mahia fan.

It was the conduct of people living in the Stone Age, literally.

But how destroying property at the Nyayo Stadium, smashing the windscreens of the opposing club’s team bus and harassing motorists on Uhuru Highway to protest an unpopular referee decision gives justice to your club escapes me.

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/sg8xhuz/-/index.html
The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
#92 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 2:41:50 PM

I digress.

@Guka

Your observations are good because they mention specific people and not "Gor fans".

What I can't believe is that your club would let him go after peeing on your corridors. "Mungepiga mpaka akufe". As for those ladies ducking with bills, "mngewapa terere wachune kama mumias hakuna viazi".
Insurgent
#93 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 3:06:23 PM

I digress.

Was this also at Nyayo stadiom or elsewhere? Is it a unique character to Gor fans or what?

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

#94 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 3:23:30 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

I digress.

@Guka

Your observations are good because they mention specific people and not "Gor fans".

What a load. Camera phone pictures and/or video of some Gorfans engaging in thuggery just confirms what you already are seeing, some Gor Mahia fans engaging in thuggery! Kwani you want their names and ID's??
The fact that it is some and not all of them engaging in robbery and all manner of hooliganism does not change the club they support. I'm sorry, they remain Gor Mahia fans. So are their sympathizers.

The club should come out and educate their average fan on how to behave like a civilised person not goon.
#95 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 4:29:35 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

I digress.

@Guka

What a load. Camera phone pictures and/or video of some Gorfans engaging in thuggery just confirms what you already are seeing, some Gor Mahia fans engaging in thuggery! Kwani you want their names and ID's??
The fact that it is some and not all of them engaging in robbery and all manner of hooliganism does not change the club they support. I'm sorry, they remain Gor Mahia fans. So are their sympathizers.

The club should come out and educate their average fan on how to behave like a civilised person not goon.

Whatever feeds your obssession pal.
Apple Bees
#96 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 8:58:24 AM

Nothing will change what OKUYUS in this forum think of GOR fans. We are LUOS. We support GOR. Eat that or hang (or be thrown out of a balcony)
#97 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 9:04:44 AM

Yawn. Thugs are thugs, even ye of K'Ogalo mania. IDAAC if not Iteere, teach them idiots and their slave passion a lesson.
Insurgent
#98 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 9:24:10 AM

Yawn. Thugs are thugs, even ye of K'Ogalo mania. IDAAC if not Iteere, teach them idiots and their slave passion a lesson.

ecstacy, this people behave like wildlife. they are actually wildlife masquerading as primates. So giev them a break otherwise they might finish you soon.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

Insurgent
#99 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 9:28:37 AM

Apple Bees wrote:
Nothing will change what OKUYUS in this forum think of GOR fans. We are LUOS. We support GOR. Eat that or hang (or be thrown out of a balcony)
Why do you assume or think we are all okuyus? Am from the coast but you guys behave like wildlife kabisa when it comes to social interaction. YOu are not luos, you are JALUOS. bUT SOME of you are giving the wildlife a bad name.

#100 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 9:36:22 AM

Shizzo....This is now turning ugly.....