wazua Tue, Oct 8, 2024

All the best to Khalwale
#1 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 9:15:06 AM

I wish him a win in todays by election.We need his hawk eyes in stemming corruption in the parliament .
Remember , Kimunya must go! he makes them tremble
keraka
#2 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 9:25:20 AM

Sure we need him back badly.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
mnjoro
#3 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 9:27:49 AM

I support him too the guy is quite active as compared to some lazy bones in that house.Wish you the best Mheshimiwa.
gohill
#4 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 9:32:55 AM

Me too.
#5 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 9:56:27 AM

mimi pia.
The fast & furious
#6 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 10:12:20 AM

I wish him a win in todays by election.We need his hawk eyes in stemming corruption in the parliament .

He is a gem for the country.

However, he is not going to win because vihiga residents claim he has killed nine ppl who opposed his ideas, grabbed catholic church land to convert it into a stadium and hardly accepts to be mgeni wa heshima during funds drives. Talk of reasoning like a chicken but his constituents will not give him the vote he so much deserves to return to the 10th piggery.

Have you noted that people from Western Kenya and Nyanza usually don't vote with their heads? Its not about money for them unlike central where even a shilling can buy a vote.

Too bad we are seeing the last of Dr. Khalwale. Blame it on our quire voting habits.
The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
#7 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 10:14:59 AM

Wish him luck too but clan politics might conspire against him.
#8 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 10:20:32 AM

@fnf, thats hate speech over there. Kenyans use money, attendance of matanga and philanthropy to gauge an MP. You get re-elected on the basis of these. Thats why being an Mp is a retirement job.
the sage
#9 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 10:28:32 AM

Good luck Dr Khalwale
#10 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 10:29:55 AM

So should khalwale come back?should we pray that he does? Probably. But lets not forget the mandera central case. In 9th parliament they had Billow Kerrow, brilliant mind especially on economic issues. In the 10th parliament they gave us Abdikadir Mohammed, equally brilliant guy on legal issues.
Spend.thrift
#11 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 10:41:19 AM

The fast & furious wrote:

He is a gem for the country.

However, he is not going to win because vihiga residents claim he has killed nine ppl who opposed his ideas, grabbed catholic church land to convert it into a stadium and hardly accepts to be mgeni wa heshima during funds drives. Talk of reasoning like a chicken but his constituents will not give him the vote he so much deserves to return to the 10th piggery.

Have you noted that people from Western Kenya and Nyanza usually don't vote with their heads? Its not about money for them unlike central where even a shilling can buy a vote.
Too bad we are seeing the last of Dr. Khalwale. Blame it on our quire voting habits.

Big problem you have there, Mr or Mrs Fast and Furious. I think F&F should read Bigotedd and Thoughtless.
PONDI
#12 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 12:02:28 PM

i wish him well for his debating ability. he will loose
#13 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 12:15:52 PM

with the IIEC conducting this one, he may find it hard....
#14 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 12:33:08 PM

Guka.. i thought clan politics were helping him.. the other two being from the same clan.. and him being single candidate from the majority clan
#15 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 12:52:05 PM

sources which do not want to be named due to the delicate nature of the information have informed me that he might not win because it is widely believed that he went national and forgot about his constituency. smile
#16 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 12:57:46 PM

famooz wrote:
sources which do not want to be named due to the delicate nature of the information have informed me that he might not win because it is widely believed that he went national and forgot about his constituency. smile

kwani are we thinking the same

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...2347&p=14#post177743
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#17 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 1:00:29 PM

'user' wrote:
[quote=famooz]sources which do not want to be named due to the delicate nature of the information have informed me that he might not win because it is widely believed that he went national and forgot about his constituency. smile

kwani are we thinking the same

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...347&p=14#post177743[/quote]

hahahah @ USER!! i say "plagiarism"
Apple Bees
#18 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 3:36:07 PM

Wishes! Before the cock crows tonight, Khalwale would have lost, and ODM will add one more seat
Ms Mkenya
#19 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 3:47:00 PM

Best wishes to Khalwale.
I wish i was from his constituency. I would have voted him in.
Miracles happen. He may still win!
....above all, to stand.
#20 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 3:57:33 PM

Huyu apple bees must be one strange fellow. He is so preoccupied with ODM he probably bleeds orange blood.....and maybe orange shizzzzzzzzz...