Investor
Stocks
KenolKobil, KPLC or KCB?
Gordon Gekko wrote:Filled up this evening at a KK station. Felt so good that I was in a queue waiting for my turn while the Shell across the road had NO ONE. Thanks man. I also make sure all my fuel is from KK too. Good observation there especially since fuel (like booze & gafs) is a volumes bizna!
Cde Monomotapa wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:Filled up this evening at a KK station. Felt so good that I was in a queue waiting for my turn while the Shell across the road had NO ONE. Thanks man. I also make sure all my fuel is from KK too. Good observation there especially since fuel (like booze & gafs) is a volumes bizna! =>and I'm wondering who bot those 4.5 milli KK shares @10/= today. The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
jerry wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:Filled up this evening at a KK station. Felt so good that I was in a queue waiting for my turn while the Shell across the road had NO ONE. Thanks man. I also make sure all my fuel is from KK too. Good observation there especially since fuel (like booze & gafs) is a volumes bizna! =>and I'm wondering who bot those 4.5 milli KK shares @10/= today. Must be Kiraitu after the oil sector meeting 
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,361 Location: Nairobi
Cde Monomotapa wrote:jerry wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:Filled up this evening at a KK station. Felt so good that I was in a queue waiting for my turn while the Shell across the road had NO ONE. Thanks man. I also make sure all my fuel is from KK too. Good observation there especially since fuel (like booze & gafs) is a volumes bizna! =>and I'm wondering who bot those 4.5 milli KK shares @10/= today. Must be Kiraitu after the oil sector meeting  Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/24/2010 Posts: 846 Location: KENYA
My orders are sure falling through, KCB @24.75 now KK @ 9.30. Ill hold onto my cash for now....
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/25/2009 Posts: 4,534 Location: Windhoek/Nairobbery
The Merchant wrote:My orders are sure falling through, KCB @24.75 now KK @ 9.30. Ill hold onto my cash for now.... Hehehe who is ur broker??? me KK 9.30 like that pap....tell me about eliot waves Mr.
me i amnt in a hurry...we have a whole ,the rest of the year plus some months into 2012 to cherry pick....kwani u think there'll be as buying frenzy into 2012 election year ????? pole pole ndio mwendo...
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Rumour has it that Cde had sold ALL his KCB shares to fund construction of a bunker in preparation of the end of the world. Cde utadu nini sasa? Tukufanyie mchango?  GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Rumour has it that Cde had sold ALL his KCB shares to fund construction of a bunker in preparation of the end of the world. Cde utadu nini sasa? Tukufanyie mchango?  Propaganda spreading over my name...#Bob Marley - Bad Card.
Investor
Stocks
KenolKobil, KPLC or KCB?