Sports
Gor fans destroy army bus, steal
Njung'e wrote:@Radio, They have songs in praise of stones????.....Amazing! @Guka, funny enough, they don't discriminate, injuring their players in the stone throwing!
http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/tww4m8z/-/index.html
The gor mahia line-up Life is an endless adventure
freiks wrote:http://www.nation.co.ke/oped/-/1192/1165942/-/view/interactive/-/tww4m8z/-/index.html
The gor mahia line-up thought you'd have akina kiplagat, masika, makori, nasio, mohammed.....in this line up
nostoppingthis wrote:freiks wrote:http://www.nation.co.ke/oped/-/1192/1165942/-/view/interactive/-/tww4m8z/-/index.html
The gor mahia line-up thought you'd have akina kiplagat, masika, makori, nasio, mohammed.....in this line up Those were the days gone by when I could always look forward to the weekend to listen to our village radio commentators while looking after the goats by the hillslopes. Now its other way round Life is an endless adventure
freiks wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:freiks wrote:http://www.nation.co.ke/oped/-/1192/1165942/-/view/interactive/-/tww4m8z/-/index.html
The gor mahia line-up thought you'd have akina kiplagat, masika, makori, nasio, mohammed.....in this line up Those were the days gone by when I could always look forward to the weekend to listen to our village radio commentators while looking after the goats by the hillslopes. Now its other way round @Freiks, all these players are currently in the team...
nostoppingthis wrote:freiks wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:freiks wrote:http://www.nation.co.ke/oped/-/1192/1165942/-/view/interactive/-/tww4m8z/-/index.html
The gor mahia line-up thought you'd have akina kiplagat, masika, makori, nasio, mohammed.....in this line up Those were the days gone by when I could always look forward to the weekend to listen to our village radio commentators while looking after the goats by the hillslopes. Now its other way round @Freiks, all these players are currently in the team... I may not know since i no longer have the village radio nor do i watch the local league for I have been corrupted by the EPL Life is an endless adventure
freiks wrote:http://www.nation.co.ke/sports/football/Blame+game+after+Gor+Mahia+fans+go+berserk+/-/1102/1165944/-/item/1/-/e8ipp6z/-/index.html
And the coach blames the ref. If it were EPL and the coach he would be penalised to the last cent for bringing the game into disrespect. For the first time i want to see justice in this but i know someone (sponsor) will call displinary commitee and nothing will be done. TOTAL IMPUNITY as he will its HAKI YAO If the sponsor wanted the fans to stops this hooliganism he would talk them out of it. The reverence he commands amongst them makes this an easy task. Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
kelele mtapiga, make a local team with an equal support then we compare notes, otherwise get lost and continue yua support for EPL, i'm on the orezo's drink....FORM YUA TEAM YE LOSERS, waiting for da hit.....Hhhhahaaahaa!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Ngalaka wrote:freiks wrote:http://www.nation.co.ke/sports/football/Blame+game+after+Gor+Mahia+fans+go+berserk+/-/1102/1165944/-/item/1/-/e8ipp6z/-/index.html
And the coach blames the ref. If it were EPL and the coach he would be penalised to the last cent for bringing the game into disrespect. For the first time i want to see justice in this but i know someone (sponsor) will call displinary commitee and nothing will be done. TOTAL IMPUNITY as he will its HAKI YAO If the sponsor wanted the fans to stops this hooliganism he would talk them out of it. The reverence he commands amongst them makes this an easy task. Yes Ngalaka. And watch me in Mumias this weekend. Ref akicheza, ni kawaida. Kidi kende!
McReggae wrote:kelele mtapiga, make a local team with an equal support then we compare notes, otherwise get lost and continue yua support for EPL, i'm on the orezo's drink....FORM YUA TEAM YE LOSERS, waiting for da hit.....Hhhhahaaahaa!!! Yeah...takin cover of EPL an supporting Arse! no. L! Wake up n smell da coffee... this is a BIG religion! Nothing will stop us! We lose, we die! Ka an K'ogalo ok ayiengini!
just pissed off with 'em pretenders, in k'ogallo fans we got no comparison in kenya, hate how much yu wanna, mi neva thrown no stone n' l attend matches, guys cool down on ye hatred of the team that keeps da kenyan premier league alive......chao !!!!!f ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Kwani gor ikisida inaongesa sufuria kwa nyumba yako? Alafu unakuja kazi na majeraha ya fimbo za polisi... Abk Life is short. Live passionately.
Gor Mahia as a football club has a lot of supporters but few are genuine fans....majority are just hooligans and people who want to be affiliated with the club just because ni club ya "Luos".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
TAZ wrote:Gor Mahia as a football club has a lot of supporters but few are genuine fans....majority are just hooligans and people who want to be affiliated with the club just because ni club ya "Luos". ...One wednesday, after a game, the goons took to Uhuru highway and all vehicles had to move at their pace as they had blocked the road and no vehicle could go past them. Took one hour from the stadium to roundabout. Ujinga gani huu. It is upto the officials to identify those goons...(unless they themselves are also idiots) if the club is to have any credibility in future...
While the world long moved on, some still praise hooliganism as 'keeping the KPL alive' and brand anyone with an opposing view a hater. It is no wonder that our football remains right where it belongs - in the gutter. Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Robinhood wrote:While the world long moved on, some still praise hooliganism as 'keeping the KPL alive' and brand anyone with an opposing view a hater. It is no wonder that our football remains right where it belongs - in the gutter. Ya continuing being HATER (and being infatuated with EPL and other foreign leagues), but the GREEN ARMY marches on! Mumias was all green and white. Thanks K'Ogallo fans for a memorable trip!
Apple Bees wrote:Robinhood wrote:While the world long moved on, some still praise hooliganism as 'keeping the KPL alive' and brand anyone with an opposing view a hater. It is no wonder that our football remains right where it belongs - in the gutter. Ya continuing being HATER (and being infatuated with EPL and other foreign leagues), but the GREEN ARMY marches on! Mumias was all green and white. Thanks K'Ogallo fans for a memorable trip! Get a life.....They behaved badly.A group walked into a member's club,took beers and walked out.Thanks there was G4S....Worked mercilessly on one idiot mpaka hosi.....And if you think peeing with uncut stuff infront of kids is cool,then you have lost it.Want names??.......and seriously so!!.......and i wish i could post comments after all that ugly and shameful circus!!...BK! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Apple Bees wrote:Robinhood wrote:While the world long moved on, some still praise hooliganism as 'keeping the KPL alive' and brand anyone with an opposing view a hater. It is no wonder that our football remains right where it belongs - in the gutter. Ya continuing being HATER (and being infatuated with EPL and other foreign leagues), but the GREEN ARMY marches on! Mumias was all green and white. Thanks K'Ogallo fans for a memorable trip! Get a life.....They behaved badly.A group walked into a member's club,took beers and walked out.Thanks there was G4S....Worked mercilessly on one idiot mpaka hosi.....And if you think peeing with uncut stuff infront of kids is cool,then you have lost it.Want names??.......and seriously so!! Time to instill some much needed discipline. Was the referee to blame in Mumias for the hooligans? KPL does NOT need these 'fans' and their sympathizers. buure kabisa!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
Njung'e wrote: Get a life.....They behaved badly.A group walked into a member's club,took beers and walked out.Thanks there was G4S....Worked mercilessly on one idiot mpaka hosi.....And if you think peeing with uncut stuff infront of kids is cool,then you have lost it.Want names??.......and seriously so!!.......and i wish i could post comments after all that ugly and shameful circus!!...BK!
I find that bit seriously surprising coming from you Guka. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
@ecstacy, Actually this happened outside the Stadium.........and if any Gor fan or official wishes,i have names and a clip of this hopeless idiots behaving badly! @Elder, Sorry if i have offended but that is what the fellow displayed.....I repeat!>Can i give the name on the buggers T-shirt?....He actually harassed and abused patrons who were were watching Man-Us game.....That's not fun! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Sports
Gor fans destroy army bus, steal