UK govt seeks arrest of chris okemo and gichuru
PONDI
#1 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 11:21:17 AM

guess it better to keep any ill gotten wealth right here
#2 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 11:27:02 AM

Yawa @Pondi. Wapi link?
#3 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 11:30:12 AM

Someone should do a 'Who owns Kenya' on these two.
#4 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 11:35:53 AM

Which Gichuru?...Former KPLC boss?....Na uweke link!
#5 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 11:38:10 AM

Now how is my favourite weekend newscaster going to relay this news. And while at it, please wacha kuvaa nguo za teenager my dear. Last sunday it was very hard watching news with Mrs around as I get fidgetty..... halafu Mrs asks , 'ati amesema?' just to find out if I was listening...whhich I was not...
Mpenzi
#6 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 11:43:52 AM

PONDI
#7 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 11:52:33 AM

the star front page yawa! damn the corrupt fatcats must be shiverring. interesting during gichuru divorce proceedings, she did mention the hubby had over 800m stashed abroad. kumbe ilikuwa ukweli. hmmmm wanasiasa watanunulia their first wives maua this weekend... na warudi home lest...!
wanyuru
#8 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 11:54:19 AM

bwenyenye wrote:
Now how is my favourite weekend newscaster going to relay this news. And while at it, please wacha kuvaa nguo za teenager my dear. Last sunday it was very hard watching news with Mrs around as I get fidgetty..... halafu Mrs asks , 'ati amesema?' just to find out if I was listening...whhich I was not...

Burning Spear
#9 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 1:11:04 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

maybe the daughter inlaw of Sunday Live
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#10 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 3:21:17 PM

Any chance the authorities (Now that Wako has the warrants of arrest) can arrest this two and extradite them to Jersey?
#11 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 3:34:56 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

Burning Spear
#12 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 8:56:54 PM

Chris Okemo is the PAC chairman who slayed Kimunya coz of grand regency hotel. kweli hi dunia ni mviringo.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
githundi
#13 Posted : Saturday, May 21, 2011 7:52:55 PM

Go...go..go to jail. Imagine the eaters of kenyan people.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#14 Posted : Sunday, May 22, 2011 2:00:41 AM

Unless UK agrees a Deya deal, there is no way these guys r going majuu!
Theu
#15 Posted : Sunday, May 22, 2011 10:42:37 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Kiraithe says police are waiting for instructions from the principals on when/if to act despite the warrants!