wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
Sasa IMF Boss anafanya nini?
#31 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 3:40:55 PM

Inakaa huyu jamaa alikuwa amewekewa WANTED.

really? by who?
#32 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 3:51:14 PM

famooz wrote:
Inakaa huyu jamaa alikuwa amewekewa WANTED.

really? by who?

I tend to agree with @simonkabz this guy was framed check the blog below.

http://pennyforyourthoug...inique-strauss-kahn.html
Cupcake
#33 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 1:22:53 PM

The IMF Boss now resigns....
Findel
#34 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 1:42:32 PM

They should offer the job to the maid.
Don’t cry over spilled milk…it could have been beer!
#35 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 1:45:42 PM

Cupcake wrote:

Was it worth it???

This airport business needs to be discussed in a serious men-only conference. It has "finished" and finished very many men! We need T-shirts written "Say NO to 'away' airports" or "Pilot Advisory: Land only at your home airport".

If you have a son, as soon as he turns 3 you should introduce him to topics like:

- Dangers of 'away' airports

- One pilot, one airport

- Money or the airport - choose one.

- Want to ruin your life? Take the airport road
#36 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 1:50:41 PM

I still think this guy was set up By the US government This SDR business is a threat to its Economy and future world dominance.

Its even quite telling when Cameron supports US position that a non European hold the seat.
wanyuru
#37 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 1:51:09 PM

#38 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 2:02:27 PM

The guy like Samson from the Bible was obviously framed and they used his greatest weakness. This is a guy who's in-charge of a hell lot a money, which maid would rather go out and say this guy touched my a** within minutes instead of asking for $1m?

gmimo
#39 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 3:44:20 PM

Cupcake wrote:

Was it worth it???

This airport business needs to be discussed in a serious men-only conference. It has "finished" and finished very many men! We need T-shirts written "Say NO to 'away' airports" or "Pilot Advisory: Land only at your home airport".

If you have a son, as soon as he turns 3 you should introduce him to topics like:

- Dangers of 'away' airports

- One pilot, one airport

- Money or the airport - choose one.

- Want to ruin your life? Take the airport road

@Maich...i second u on that....this landing business is ruining MEN...psssshhhhhhh(whispering) kwani hii kitu ni tamu ajesmile ....ama ni unmanagable testosterone levels.....
Drunkard
#40 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 6:55:47 PM

Forget about the conspiracy stuff, this man probably did it,anyone who knows how New York criminal and justice system works will agree with me that DSK will have it harder just coz he is high profile, that is how it is in New York.In Califonia you get away with stuff coz you're high profile but it is opposite with New York. It is- don't come here thinking you're all that system-
I can imagine how that happen, 62 yr old man took viagra and as he tries to help himselve in the bathroom, a 32 yrs old woman walked in on him, you can guess the rest.
6 Pages«<23456>