wazua Sun, Jun 22, 2025

End of Days
the sage
#21 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 11:07:41 AM

Dunia haitaisha. Ukikufa wewe ndio utaisha.
gogeta
#22 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 11:34:43 AM

There are millions of articles about the end of days in the internet.. including the pale horse rider in Egypt, and yes no one knows the day..but my duty and your duty is to make sure our hearts are prepared for the Lord and we remain Faithful to the Lord..Mark 13:14 to the end explains better.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
livie
#23 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 12:16:27 PM

When does it really end?

1 When everybody dies and the earth is still there with all other creatures?

2 When there no life whatsoever on earth? - but earth keeps rotating on its axis and revolving around the sun

OR

3 when earth as we know it disappears, is pulverized so that there is space where earth used to be...?

Food for thought....
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
Tommy
#24 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 1:06:48 PM

It seems the advertising company did a good job.... held people's curiosity and suspense..... left people guessing... but i should think they are preparing for a big "concert" or "kesha" or "gospel music concert" ..... etc etc.... to be attended by people from many countries...... that's where the trumpets will be sounding...that's all.

Then the attending Christians will give Sadaka generously since they wont need it after the trumpet.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#25 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 2:36:50 PM

The world as we know it will end. The earth will remain. It is thought in science that a meteorite (sp) will ram the earth causing it to destabilize and alter its chemical composition through volcanos and earthquakes. It will wipe away all life and the earth will freeze again for many many many years.

Even the good book says,' I will not destroy the world with water again but with fire'. So it will not be the first time.

It is true, the world WILL end. How soon? I do not have a clue. No human does.
#26 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 2:46:42 PM

wasee wrote:
I dont know when the world is ending..... but I know it wont be until 11 October 2012 because that's when my UHT milk expires....

Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

tattoo997
#27 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 3:17:46 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
เพื่อน ๆ ของคุณนิยมเล่น บาคาร่าออนไลน์ เหมือนกับคุณชอบเล่นหรือไม่แล้วเขาเล่น บาคาร่าออนไลน์ ในเกมเดียวกับคุณบ้างไหม?
kimiri
#28 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 5:41:06 PM

There has been mass extinctions in the past and certainly more of these events will continue occurring now and in future. That is why human beings need to worry about issues such as climate change. Some scientists contend that the sixth mass extinction in earths recent history is now underway. Extinctions are not entirely a bad thing as they have been closely intertwined with evolution. Probably a new dominant species will emerge to replace man once he is extinct.
#29 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 10:15:35 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
the sage wrote:
Dunia haitaisha. Ukikufa wewe ndio utaisha.

Ruskim
#30 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 11:46:37 PM

According to the Mayan calender the world will end on 21-12-2012, lets wait and see
gmimo
#31 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 9:10:11 PM

eish ati??.......this Saturday at 6pm!
21st may 2011

Haiya! haiya haiya
#32 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 10:04:04 PM

crap! Basi itaanza kuisha na australia imalize western america?
gmimo wrote:
eish ati??.......this Saturday at 6pm!
21st may 2011

Haiya! haiya haiya

callaspade
#33 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 8:01:02 AM

I dont know when the world is ending..... but I know it wont be until 11 October 2012 because that's when my UHT milk expires....

....which milk if i may ask ? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#34 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 8:22:15 AM

callaspade wrote:

....which milk if i may ask ? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

msupious financially
#35 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 8:53:07 AM

callaspade wrote:

Yeah Wendzsmile smile WHICH UHT MILK!!!!!d'oh! d'oh! Liar Liar
Nobby
#36 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 9:03:23 AM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Is this it then ??

Mat 24:36 But of that day and hour knoweth no man, no, not the angels of heaven, but my Father only. Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
#37 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 9:03:55 AM

msupious financially wrote:
callaspade wrote:

Yeah Wendzsmile smile WHICH UHT MILK!!!!!d'oh! d'oh! Liar Liar

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
callaspade
#38 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 9:06:06 AM

...there are alot of hungry(thirsty) people out there.

....the end is coming on 21st,why let the milk go to waste if you can give it away? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
hindi ni riu
#39 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 11:06:53 AM

How now. Not when I've just acquired some landing rights scheduled for Saturday. All that f* work? On call to have it slotted in for tomorrow.

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
#40 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 12:22:30 PM

wata postpone kwanza till the Man U- Barca Clash on 28th smile

Flight ya kwanza kwenda heaven will be leaving Kencom at midnight 21st May -if they haven't sent you a ticket already, uko na shida mingi sana afadhali za Fukushima na Gaddafi.
However, I can get you on board at a small fee..use my mpesa no. at the bottom of the screen