wazua Mon, Feb 24, 2025

Gosh!
Fundaah
#21 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2009 7:06:00 AM

32 not too late ... but make sure you save enough for your oldage .....because you will be educating late in your life ...if you plan yourself well....no need to panic..... Kutangulia sio kufika.....You can marry early ... get into trouble... separate .... remarry and find yourself educating at latter years .....You can also marry early .... get problem getting kids until latter in life ....

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
karuss
#22 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2009 7:46:00 AM

Sasa wewe gentleman,how are u supposed to meet a good gal???and you don't provide contacts?how do we give you contacts...have a few good sistas in mind...

WIN WIN SITUATION
Manja Investor
#23 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2009 11:18:00 AM

ha ha ha,

well said,we have nice sistaz we can hook you with.

Just wondering where you have searching!!

Keep on searching though!!
#24 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2009 11:42:00 AM

If you are feeling desperate,follow these steps:

Decide that you want to get married
Decide that you will commit to your marriage and fight for it to death (if need be)
Put an ad in the press clearly stating that you are seeking a lady to marry with immediate effect.
Pick the first applicant that replies.
Get a friend and go to AG's office and legalise the marriage.

Our pastor made an interesting comment yesterday: The bible commands husbands to lover their wives; it does NOT command men to marry their lovers! Therefore it is possible for a man to decide to love any woman who becomes his wife. Or,love comes after marriage,not before!!!!

Behind the gardens...Behind the wall...Under the tree (Including: Red...Dark Blue...Yellow)
Wini the pooh
#25 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2009 12:08:00 PM

Cherubin,
where have you been looking?
gogeta
#26 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2009 12:17:00 PM

you knoW its verY easiEr to converT a girlFriend inTo a Wife than to actuaLly go ouT anD looK foR a wiFe-speakiNg out oF expeRience...you wanT to saY in youR 32 yeaRs hamna hata kaMoja tu...? hey serious!!

Wisdom brightens a man's face and changes its hard appearance.Eccle 8:1
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
Musso
#27 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2009 12:28:00 PM

Whoia Cherubin.

Were you a bad boy,because it means the good girls' ran for the hiils'. Its the 21st century,this hiils are now for all.

Change your game plan or have a plan.

M
Mr.Tea
#28 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2009 12:34:00 PM

You are not too old to love or to be loved. There is no ideal age for marriage and nothing will ever quite prepare you for it. Do it when you feel ready with the person you love.

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
#29 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2009 12:51:00 PM

@cherubin...There is no formula for living. Live your life the best way u know how. Marry when u get a good gal,regardless of ua age at that time.

NEVER HONOUR A PROMISE THAT PUTS YOU AT A DISADVANTAGE!!!
#30 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2009 12:55:00 PM

I think that at 32 not married and with no 'serious' should worry yu???......what are these qualities of 'good lady' that yu dont c in Kenyan women???

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#31 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2009 1:29:00 PM

Just let every woman you are acquainted with (sista's,cousins,aunties,workmates,drinking buddies,wives of your pal's etc) know that you are looking to get married and you will be shocked at the way they introduce you to their friends ama present themselves as prospects.

Women like projects and will find you a partner chap-chap,assuming you are 'marriage material' as they normally put it

I've noticed the youth in particular coming in to a workplace with a completely outsized notion of their own value and importance... just a thinly-veiled arrogance. May be the credit crunch induced recession is whats needed to remind us all about the value of hard work.... By Anonymous
RO
#32 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2009 4:47:00 PM

At 32 you are not late DO NOT PANIC - you have at least 4 years.

Take your time but plan financially & invest for later now because you will be taking your children to University when approaching 60.

Disguised Opportunity?
Mainat
#33 Posted : Tuesday, July 07, 2009 4:36:00 AM

senior bachelor

www.mjengakenya.blogspot.com
Sehemu ndio nyumba