wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

Wapizza is back!!
wazua
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 8:07:30 AM

Dear Members,

After the short break Wapizza is finally back and
Its another bright Wednesday for someone to walk away with the pizza. Carygoh automatically goes with one this week as promised and another one will go to another lucky wazuan.

The instructions remain this clear and simple simply;
-make a reply after this post with your whereabouts
-most miss this step, we choose winner on the basis of who posts, replies, creates discussion most in the morning
-await instructions from shortlisted winners on email.

The Wazua Spirit
danas10
#2 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 8:25:06 AM

wazua wrote:

Dear Members,

Its another bright Wednesday for someone to walk away with the pizza. Carygoh automatically goes with one this week as promised and another one will go to another lucky wazuan.

-most miss this step, we choose winner on the basis of who posts, replies, creates discussion most in the morning

The Wazua Spirit

wolololo...nilikula ya mwisho na nataka ingine na ni kwa sababu ya tamaa. niko pale pale tu muliniletea lakini this time nataka ile ya minced meat sijui inaitwa nini Drool Drool Drool
mchuuzi
#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 8:49:25 AM

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
I really hope I get this Wapizza today Niko mombasa road
#4 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 9:14:30 AM

wazua wrote:

Dear Members,

The Wazua Spirit

mchuuzi
#5 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 9:23:53 AM

wazua wrote:

Dear Members,

Drool Drool Drool Applause Applause Applause Applause I really hope i get it today

The Wazua Spirit

#6 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 9:59:30 AM

Am in harry thuku rd near norfork send me a periperi chicken pizza with no olives.
propertyzote
#7 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 10:59:27 AM

At 13th Floor Landmark Plaza opp Nairobi Hsp - Four Seasons Pizza
www.propertyzote.com the ultimate ‘one stop online shop’ of choice connecting more people with more properties at the click of a button
spanner
#8 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:43:43 AM

ala why are some people getting free pizzas?mi niko cbd though i know its late,i should be considered for trying too many times.. And losing,kama arsenal
wazua
#9 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 12:16:19 PM

You are in a dark room with only one matchstick, an oil lamp, an oil heater and a candle. Which one would you light first?

Check your mails the first one to get back to us with the correct answer is the winner!

The Wazua Spirit!
veteran
#10 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 12:46:18 PM

Check your mails the first one to get back to us with the correct answer is the winner!

so if i post the answer here i will still get it,
Answer: the match stick
propertyzote
#11 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 1:09:35 PM

Answer ; A matchstick,

Location :13th floor Landmark plaza,opp Nairobi Hsp. 0722573885
www.propertyzote.com the ultimate ‘one stop online shop’ of choice connecting more people with more properties at the click of a button
#12 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 2:00:04 PM

wazua wrote:

Dear Members,

The Wazua Spirit

mmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmh mmmmmmmmmmh mmmmmmmmmmmmh

na si ni tamu..............afte ni kudooze officially...............thanks @ Wazua
propertyzote
#13 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 8:48:33 PM

Wazua,thanks for the pizza,you guys made my afternoon..@carygoy had to take a 5 min power nap. Thanks once again and lets keep the wazua spirit.
wazua
#14 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 8:17:16 AM

Dear Members,

We are back at it today. Are you feeling lucky today?smile

The Wazua Spirit
#15 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 8:38:57 AM

I am in CBD, overlooking jevanjee gardens; do you want more detail that this? If yes, the promise to send me the pizza!
bendi3
#16 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 8:49:21 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

We are back at it today. Are you feeling lucky today?smile

The Wazua Spirit

Lucky?Yes i do.I am in Embakasi just after Nairobi Bottlers.
Actually,if i win this it will be the 3rd time i have ever tasted a pizza.@Wazua make this number a reality..........waiting,with bated breath.
The early worm, is the one caught by the early bird.........
#17 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 8:50:09 AM

As you already know, Upperhill is the place, next to the EU. Hope to get twice lucky.
karqui
#18 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 11:33:23 AM

@ wazua, you came back while i was still dozing.
pls pls i missed last season, can i get luck today.
thika road ain't far @ ku
wazua
#19 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 12:06:43 PM

If a doctor gives you 3 pills and tells you to take one pill every half hour, how long would it take before all the pills had been taken?

Check your mails and reply to us with the correct answer and you automatically walk away with the pizza.smile

The Wazua Spirit
Dod
#20 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 12:27:06 PM

Answer: One hour.
The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.