wazua Mon, Feb 24, 2025

Gosh!
cherubin
#1 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2009 11:12:00 AM

It has just hit me!!approaching 32 yrs na bado sijapata bibi!!where did the good girls disappear to?

There Is No Virtue So Trully Great And Good Like Justice!
#2 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2009 12:25:00 PM

what were you doing ukiwa 27yrs,28 yrs? ama you were the player type? si ati wamedisappear,jus that you were not serious with them...

From a Little Spark may burst a Mighty Flame...
#3 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2009 12:38:00 PM

This has upsides my friend..........Woe unto you if you are an 8-5 guy.Your first born will hardly be out of college the day you retire.

Yombo dhier....!!
Mtu Biz
#4 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2009 12:42:00 PM

never heard a man exclaim 'gosh!' before...

..... the sons of Zeruiah .....
Sola Scriptura

mtaalam
#5 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2009 1:02:00 PM

Advice: Only get a chic btwn 23 and 26.

ili iwe funzo...
Waria
#6 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2009 2:12:00 PM

@mtubiz True dat! Avoid words like gosh,just imagine etc You come out as an effeminate metrosexual who will duck under the bed when there is a noise outside at night.

Me first,U next
swaleh
#7 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2009 2:57:00 PM

Women want pple who xclaim 's*** or f***' n not 'gosh'! ie,they want men!
Pudo
#8 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2009 3:35:00 PM

@Cherubin,
I feel u bro. Im thea also. Infact +1 of hio yako. But all the mamas iv met in the last 3yrs are just not wife material. Iv really taftad.
But i have a 6yr old son.
mukwano
#9 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2009 4:34:00 PM

swaleh and waria sijui ninin munakunwa :)
djfredour
#10 Posted : Saturday, July 04, 2009 5:58:00 AM

pole sana bwanawe!!!

radhi nakuomba kwa maswali haya. umekuwa ukitafuta bibi ama ndio unatafuta sasa?,kwanini haujafaulu kama umekuwa ukitafuta bibi?,unatafuta bibi aina gani ama mwenye tabia zipi?,na umekuwa ukitafuta bibi wapi?

kwa hayo zangu nakwend nikikutakia kila la kheri kwenye harakati zako za kutafuta bibi....lakini nakusihi ya kwamba; tafuta rafiki mwanzo halafu umkolee kama bibiyo.

'Advice is like snow; the softer it falls,the longer it dwells upon,and the deeper it sinks into the mind' Samuel Taylor Coleridge
#11 Posted : Saturday, July 04, 2009 6:50:00 AM

You are lost. I say this because GOD was never mentiomed anywhere. Who do you think you are to archieve everything by your own might? Trust in Him and you will archieve all you want.

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
jammo
#12 Posted : Saturday, July 04, 2009 7:02:00 AM

A man is not defined by what others think of him! Duh! Goshest!!

..if it is not expressly prohibited in law.. DO IT!!!!
Moibutu
#13 Posted : Saturday, July 04, 2009 8:16:00 AM

32 is not old. The older a man get married the better. However usikae sana!!

die trying
Black Cat
#14 Posted : Saturday, July 04, 2009 8:24:00 AM

32 is rather late my friend.

at 29,I've been married for 2 years,

best advise so far is that of @djfi.....swahili speaker.... be friends first (preferably with several mamas),observe,test and make a decision

El Gato Negro
m water
#15 Posted : Saturday, July 04, 2009 8:39:00 AM

dont wait any longer. look for a single mum with 2 daughters. preferably kamba or luo. ongeza yako mbili. game shot

tuweke amani for all the people
skinny
#16 Posted : Saturday, July 04, 2009 8:59:00 AM

@ Black cat,

during this period of friendship with several mama's as i do my assessing,do i sleep with all of them as well? ama hapo kunaenda aje?

mtaa do wat?
sheep
#17 Posted : Saturday, July 04, 2009 9:26:00 AM

'To marry or not to marry'? either way you are damned! shida tupu hii dunia...choose the knife to skin you.
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
#18 Posted : Saturday, July 04, 2009 11:09:00 AM

if you have the money,you could marry at 50 and then uzae kama panya....be sure that 5 years after marriage you have at least 5 children....by the time you are 75-80 they will be adults and you will enjoy your family life the best way possible.

if you are broke,like njung'e said you might find yourself still struggling to educate your children in secondary school at the age of 75 years.....tumana utafutiwe bibi if you dont know how to do that!!!!!!

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
Kasheshi
#19 Posted : Saturday, July 04, 2009 3:59:00 PM

I consider 32 young for a dude. Ama your folks are putting pressure on you? There are enough guys in unhappy marriages coz they married too young or too fast before they really got to know the other person. And who said you must get married anyway? Marry because you can't wait to spend the rest of your life with the other person. Marrying and having kids with someone you don't love is a sure route to misery.

R
Musso
#20 Posted : Sunday, July 05, 2009 3:43:00 PM

They are there in millions,men just dont know how to hunt. Women are no longer looking for Mr Boss in the house. Boss is in the office.

Instint' does exist,women generally ignore them but those millions am talking about will not. When you think you have hunted and ati its in the bag.Who said the hunt will stay.

All it means respect the propective hunt and the one that is in the bag.You might just discover heaven.

How do you respect.........................home work my friends. Its time you worked hard for good women,because they are there.

1st clue your personal defination of a good woman,note the word personal.

M