wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

BigBrotherAfrica4
kishindo
#1 Posted : Sunday, September 06, 2009 5:59:00 PM

Cant wait,lakini BBA bila chics siwesmek.....

less is more for Architects only!!
Less is more....for Architects only!!
#2 Posted : Sunday, September 06, 2009 6:36:00 PM

... I am just watching and looks like its gonna be a boys' thing... This is encouraging homosexuality....MNET...SHIT....
mungaits
#3 Posted : Sunday, September 06, 2009 6:57:00 PM

who is representing Kenya????

Get rich or die trying
#4 Posted : Sunday, September 06, 2009 7:02:00 PM

ted muthusi and another person...cant remember his name...
#5 Posted : Sunday, September 06, 2009 7:03:00 PM

aaahhh... there will be babes next week......
mungaits
#6 Posted : Sunday, September 06, 2009 7:10:00 PM

Without mamaz,it shud be renamed big gay bratha!!

Get rich or die trying
Spend.thrift
#7 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 6:40:00 AM

@ Magigi,

If that will encourage homosexuality,then it follows that the introduction of females next week will in turn encourage heterosexual bumping and grinding.

So in many of you/us here have the same expectations from BBA as we would of a blue movie. This thing is not worthy of our talk here.......it's soft porn

We tenda wema kisha wende zako. Usinipe macho ya kutarajia shukrani!!!
kishindo
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 8:08:00 AM

The twin swap thing is awesome but almost backfired when 'some one forgot a dance the twin had been taught earlier'...dont know how long it will last.....
meanwhile waiting for the chiks on sunday...Kenyans are doin well so far...

#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 8:13:00 AM

siwezi watch bila chics...

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 8:27:00 AM

Halafu wametoa shower hour........grrrrhh!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
mungaits
#11 Posted : Sunday, September 13, 2009 6:47:00 PM

OMG,the Kenyan bugger is already out of the house already!!!

Is it just me ama hakuna a kenyan chick!!

Get rich or die trying
kishindo
#12 Posted : Sunday, September 13, 2009 8:08:00 PM

pole pole mungaits...teddy was just a prop on BB's greater scheme,Jerry is the actual Kenyan contestant......
i'm glad there's no kenyan chic,i would feel screwed when/if she ever got laid he he he....

#13 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2009 4:58:00 AM

The mozambique chic has the whole package

life is too short to blend in
susie
#14 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2009 5:44:00 AM

i cant wait to see this big brother africa
#15 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2009 6:22:00 AM

hey susie,you cant wait to watch wat is already going on???

kishindo,probably Teddy was just part of the revolution thingy,Jerry is the kenyan housemate though sioni akimake it!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
mtaalam
#16 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2009 6:39:00 AM

Now we're talking! Those mamas are fine...

Bright and interesting people talk about ideas.
Those of average intelligence talk about things.
Stupid people talk about other people.
Blackberry
#17 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2009 10:01:00 AM

Uwongo! typically,you Kenyans just assumed and did not vote! Period. The other Kenyan Im sure,was voted by Gals from other countries....

Opinion is free,truth is sacred.

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

m water
#18 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 12:59:00 PM

fine babes. although the face structure of all of them seem to be kinda similair. sijui if it was one of the qualifying factors.
apart from Kristal / Zimb.,Rene/ Namib. and perhaps Maggie/ Zamb.

tugae gama gitu gimoja
kishindo
#19 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 1:47:00 PM

Jemma is the new housemate...did either get down too soon? Meanwhile Jen is really crying..the sweet chic got bad news from home...hope it aint part of Biggie's revolution schemes...

#20 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 6:51:00 PM

....our own Teddy Muthusi,other than the Kenyan mug,had not unpacked anything else before he was kicked out. One of the 'good' qualities discussed by the media that he was going to use is his quick temper That would see him bag home the 200,000 USD. He is said to have told his former boss off. Well,life is not like that. I hope his quick temper is still keeping him in the house...!!!