wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

6 Pages123>»
Sasa IMF Boss anafanya nini?
story teller
#1 Posted : Sunday, May 15, 2011 6:14:53 AM

A future French Presidential candidate at that..the guy cannot control himself
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#2 Posted : Sunday, May 15, 2011 7:50:57 AM

And the way he has a nice wife:) check out anne sinclair and you get why am angry. nway, these are just allegations, you never know the intentions the lady at the manhattan hotel had in mind.
#3 Posted : Sunday, May 15, 2011 11:44:10 AM

Pervert!

This is the same guy who had a fling with of a junior staff.......and later apologized for "lack of judgment". Now when someone has a historia kama hii,it is hard to try and sell it as proganda against the socialists party.
#4 Posted : Sunday, May 15, 2011 11:59:24 AM

Wacheni wivu. The man is just rediscovering his youth, midlife crisis you might say.
#5 Posted : Sunday, May 15, 2011 1:14:29 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Wacheni wivu. The man is just rediscovering his youth, midlife crisis you might say.

Eh he hee midlife at 62, he is surely a late bloomer...
#6 Posted : Sunday, May 15, 2011 2:06:04 PM

...aahahahaha...@Storyteller... I thought story zingine haushughuliki nazo!!!.
...There are so many "Bulls of Auckland" on this planet. Hata Bill Clinton hakuweza kujizuia...
And Berlusconi hafichi his liking of K-street type...
...always wondered how many such cases go unreporteds ...Quickies with Hotel Housekeeper at a fee...
story teller
#7 Posted : Sunday, May 15, 2011 8:07:33 PM

famooz wrote:
Pervert!

This is the same guy who had a fling with of a junior staff.......and later apologized for "lack of judgment". Now when someone has a historia kama hii,it is hard to try and sell it as proganda against the socialists party.

@famooz, apologies might not save his job this time around....i wonder what the German Chancellor will be thinking when they meet to discuss "weighty" issues?
story teller
#8 Posted : Sunday, May 15, 2011 8:16:56 PM

...aahahahaha...@Storyteller... I thought story zingine haushughuliki nazo!!!.
...There are so many "Bulls of Auckland" on this planet. Hata Bill Clinton hakuweza kujizuia...
And Berlusconi hafichi his liking of K-street type...
...always wondered how many such cases go unreporteds ...Quickies with Hotel Housekeeper at a fee...

@magigi, i stay away from those threads...maybe except mwende'ssmile smile smile smile

I just don't understand the thinking or lack thereof of these guys when engaging in such shenanigans..do they stop to think of the repurcusions his high office notwithstanding?..Did the reward outweigh the risk?I mean this is career suicide..for what? a minute or two of sick gratification?..I think for some it is the risk involved...That is why he ran as fast as he could and jumped onto Air France..and was probably patting himself on the back for getting away with it...for a job well done..the NYPD thought otherwise.

But then again like someone has said, maybe he was set up and someone is looking for a big payday.

story teller
#9 Posted : Sunday, May 15, 2011 8:29:37 PM

Sober wrote:
And the way he has a nice wife:) check out anne sinclair and you get why am angry. nway, these are just allegations, you never know the intentions the lady at the manhattan hotel had in mind.

Now this guy will probably get divorced and live the rest of his life a lonely man..or maybe wifey is too busy with her career to take care of him..there is always two sides to every story.
story teller
#10 Posted : Sunday, May 15, 2011 8:33:35 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

Eh he hee midlife at 62, he is surely a late bloomer...
6 Pages123>»