wazua Sun, Jun 22, 2025

Bin Laden Watched Porn??
innairobi
#1 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 8:06:46 AM

Pornography found in bin Laden hideout

All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
Apple Bees
#2 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 8:07:18 AM

Pornography material was found in his compound. Who acquired the material and who was viewing it?
http://www.chicagotribun...sh-found,0,7953140.story
#3 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 8:27:12 AM

Propaganda...An attempt to paint the man in unflattering terms. Remove the mystic around him, dismantle the cult status among his followers.
Wa_ithaka
#4 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 8:43:40 AM

Apparently his name in Abbotabad was bin w*ankin
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#5 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 9:10:36 AM

he is a man. what do you expect, people.
#6 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 11:29:52 AM

Apple Bees wrote:
Pornography material was found in his compound. Who acquired the material and who was viewing it?

Absolute rubbish. These is just a desperate American ploy to paint Bin Laden as an individual who didn't care about the Islamic teachings. They know that his followers fight in the name of religion and once you paint Bin Laden in bad light then they will no longer see him as one of them. Cheap propaganda. I have very many Muslim friends and I know how seriously they take their religion. Osama would definitely have had anyone executed for watching porn in his compound.

Disclaimer: My post is on the issue at hand. I don't support the killing of innocent non combatants by BOTH the American government and Osama/Al Qaeda.
PONDI
#7 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 12:37:57 PM

propaganda hii..... he is now on his 3rd virgin
mzeekijana
#8 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 1:37:42 PM

Absolute rubbish. These is just a desperate American ploy to paint Bin Laden as an individual who didn't care about the Islamic teachings.... Cheap propaganda... Osama would definitely have had anyone executed for watching porn in his compound.

You just have to hear from those who met "Mzee Bin Laden" in person then u'll know what kind of a person he was ... Al-Jazira is currently prsenting a programme "I know Bin Laden" just follow this programme....Americans ni bure kabisa..

Lakini Hii ya Porn....Laughing out loudly ni kali sana...BinLaden wa happy watching Americans scr----g each other..Laughing out loudly
#9 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 1:45:45 PM

Propaganda...An attempt to paint the man in unflattering terms. Remove the mystic around him, dismantle the cult status among his followers.

Spot on.
Discredit his character to reduce his invisibility, make sure none of his followers immortalise him.
They were clearly afraid of the influence he had.
Bettertry
#10 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 2:04:32 PM

Propaganda or not, u neva know. But, imagine this... him being the leader of Al-qaeda & at the same time the #1 most wanted man in the world, eee... It must have been a hectic, demanding & stressful life to the extent that it affected his bedroom affairs... so to get his game on that's what he used to do!!!
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
Bettertry
#11 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 2:38:05 PM

@Mzeekijana, hi, long time not seen u in Wazualand ope all is well with u. Anyway some time back on another thread l directed u to some links where u could download some investment books -remember? Hope u can... well those links r no longer active and l really need those books, the ones l had got lost, thanks to a malware, so do me a fava & sambaza me the books thru my email address - mjazzy07@yahoo.com. Thanks & looking 4rwd to receiving those books.
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
Burning Spear
#12 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 10:33:24 PM

[quote=Apple Bees]Pornography material was found in his compound. Who acquired the material and who was viewing it?
http://www.chicagotribun...h-found,0,7953140.story[/quote]
there is nothing wrong in watching naked people f#$%&* . the only problem is when u become a slave to the henious acts.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
KenyanLyrics
#13 Posted : Sunday, May 15, 2011 1:32:36 AM

wow, the American government needs to get better writers to cook up this Osama story
Cde Monomotapa
#14 Posted : Sunday, May 15, 2011 6:58:41 AM

PONDI wrote:

Nimebambika! LMAO!!
Cde Monomotapa
#15 Posted : Sunday, May 15, 2011 7:01:09 AM

For the record sex is the best human exercise EVER!! Castigating it is hypocrisy.
Gadaffi
#16 Posted : Sunday, May 15, 2011 6:01:30 PM

PONDI wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Apple Bees
#17 Posted : Sunday, May 15, 2011 8:27:15 PM

ok, let me share a joke I found elsewhere....

That Osama, who was promised 72 virgins was shocked to find it was not 72 virgins, but a 72-year old virgin!
Tommy
#18 Posted : Sunday, May 15, 2011 9:11:36 PM

Apple Bees wrote:
ok, let me share a joke I found elsewhere....

That Osama, who was promised 72 virgins was shocked to find it was not 72 virgins, but a 72-year old virgin!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly, he must be planning to bomb them for revenge
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Kulchaz
#19 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 9:16:28 AM

he had several wives, he had to learn several techniques to keep them satisfied! the only place to learn these techniques was only by watching those videos.....
#20 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 11:45:26 AM

I think the organization is in deep trouble. They have no way of countering this particular accusation as all the disks are gone.

Having used propaganda for themselves to stir up sentiment against the enemy, it is expected of them to swallow this one that the enemy has delivered without flinching. Their leader watched porn.