The Search For CJ ongoing now, LIVE.
tassia
#61 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 11:45:57 AM

Burning Spear wrote:
My own analysis so far though Ahamednasir may overule;

CJ -Justice Kihara Kariuki
Deputy CJ-Justice R. Nambuye

There are 2 sets of interviews...CJ and DCJ...How then does Nambuye become a Deputy when she went for the CJ job?...

We Magigi, kwani unatoa information wapi? Nambuye went for the deputy CJ position
http://www.capitalfm.co....opy-wows-JSC-12720.html
#62 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 12:12:20 PM

tassia wrote:
Burning Spear wrote:
My own analysis so far though Ahamednasir may overule;

CJ -Justice Kihara Kariuki
Deputy CJ-Justice R. Nambuye

There are 2 sets of interviews...CJ and DCJ...How then does Nambuye become a Deputy when she went for the CJ job?...

We Magigi, kwani unatoa information wapi? Nambuye went for the deputy CJ position
http://www.capitalfm.co....opy-wows-JSC-12720.html

Ok...Ok...True...But even she does not merit to be a Judge. If what was revealed yesterday is anything to go by, she needs to be sacked with immediate effect...
B.Timer
#63 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 12:54:15 PM

Gladys Boss Shollei - very sharp albeit greenhornish.

For me she would bring a fresh breathe to the Judiciary.

Ahmednasir attempted as usual to train his guns on her but she chose to 'fly without perching'.

As brilliant as they come.
A scholar of repute, bot didnt sound as the type to be inhibited by the usual elitist and theoretical approach that does bedevil many academicians.
Dunia ni msongamano..
raszag
#64 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 3:30:54 PM

B.Timer wrote:

Ahmednasir attempted as usual to train his guns on her but she chose to 'fly without perching'.

A scholar of repute, bot didnt sound as the type to be inhibited by the usual elitist and theoretical approach that does bedevil many academicians.

@Timer..I second you on Ms Shollei...I think Her and Judge kihara would make a great team, who is also relative 'new' to the Judiciary hence has none or few skeletons in the closet and also quiet sharp...
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
#65 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 3:36:35 PM

The CJ prize goes to Justice Kihara.Seems to deserve it
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#66 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 4:41:37 PM

'user' wrote:

...link...
#67 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 4:56:44 PM

'user' wrote:

...link...

link.kulingana na maoni yangusmile
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#68 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 10:42:07 PM

,,,Lakini this Justice Nambuye needs to improve her physical image kidogo (kujipodoa),,,si aweke hata zile meno 'fake' ,,,,,,with her good salary this should not be a problem,,,,
#69 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 10:23:07 AM

vinii wrote:
,,,Lakini this Justice Nambuye needs to improve her physical image kidogo (kujipodoa),,,si aweke hata zile meno 'fake' ,,,,,,with her good salary this should not be a problem,,,,

...Kweli hata bibi alisema...
Tena kuna msemo, '"Mwanamke ni nguo', Mwanamke ni kujipondoa"
#70 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 2:10:59 PM

vinii wrote:

Maybe she is just not vain enough. Have no problem with that.
nyangao
#71 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 4:45:50 PM

vinii wrote:

...Kweli hata bibi alisema...
Tena kuna msemo, '"Mwanamke ni nguo', Mwanamke ni kujipondoa"

Maybe she plucked them deliberately to become "beautiful" pengine in her community the lack of teeth would be termed as being very beautiful
alikujia
#72 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 4:47:06 PM

From Abdinasir to Mary Angawa
...'looking at the written rullings you have made, the judgements are only one or two lines. Do you have a problem writing in prose?'
...and then came the punchline... 'Would it be better for you if you wrote your judgements in poetry...' I laughed at this mpaka nikanyamba... And the culprit could not see the joke ...Kweli uzee ni kitu kibaya...

did also trully crack ribs for long. I think he went overboard, twas rude. And MarthaKoome who had indicated she writes simple judgements. from ahmednasir - "is it due to some human limitations?...
alikujia
#73 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 4:59:44 PM

did ahmednasir get first class? the guy guy has no mercy for lower second, when the truth is there is just a thin line between upper and lower second, has more to do with committment to studies rather than intelligence level.
#74 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 5:08:17 PM

I dont think Ahmednasir is sharp upstairs.Reading tough question to look tougher!

gathinga
#75 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 5:12:57 PM

B.Timer wrote:

and how old is GLADYS SHOLLEI?
For Sport
#76 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 5:40:19 PM

I dont think Ahmednasir is sharp upstairs.Reading tough question to look tougher!

Now you're hating. Just say you dont like the chap. Mgalla muue na haki umpe
B.Timer
#77 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 8:43:16 AM

gathinga wrote:
B.Timer wrote:

and how old is GLADYS SHOLLEI?

I heard her say she is in her early 40's.
She also said she is a tad older than her Boss at IIEC Mr. Hassan.
Dunia ni msongamano..
#78 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 1:10:07 PM

Dr. Willy Mutunga and Nancy barasa nominated.

The activists have it.
#79 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 1:12:16 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Dr. Willy Mutunga and Nancy barasa nominated.

The activists have it.

...Is is the guy who sports a stud?
Mo
#80 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 1:16:00 PM

what's the complete list of nominees?
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.