FC Matope
#1 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 10:45:24 AM

Ati Football Association is threatening to pull out of FIFA coz bribery costed them 2018 world cup!! Kwani wao ni nani? Watoke wakwende uko tuone hiyo competition yao itakuwa inaitwaje? pengine "FA World Cup". ABK
#2 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 12:59:18 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Ati Football Association is threatening to pull out of FIFA coz bribery costed them 2018 world cup!! Kwani wao ni nani? Watoke wakwende uko tuone hiyo competition yao itakuwa inaitwaje? pengine "FA World Cup". ABK

you are a real hater. let me look for facts and i will be back.
#3 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 2:01:04 PM

@sober... their sports minister, Hugh Robertson, indicated as such the day before yesterday.
#4 Posted : Sunday, May 15, 2011 12:29:57 PM

Na watoke waende kabisa - how many slots will they release - eight? Africa might just get more than the five they are entitled to, then maybe Harambee Stars may get a lookin .......
#5 Posted : Sunday, May 15, 2011 5:21:44 PM

The FA is only england, it FA not UEFA.
#6 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 9:31:57 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Na watoke waende kabisa - how many slots will they release - eight? Africa might just get more than the five they are entitled to, then maybe Harambee Stars may get a lookin .......

@GG
Its only the FA rumbling. That means only England. But they have already developed cold feet and stated they were misquoted (kenyan style... been wondering where we learnt it from, kumbe ni colonisers). ABK
#7 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 10:49:42 AM

That is just a thought that could be a reality. Do not forget Kenya was one of the first country to be harassed by FIFA. Then we had Iran, Nigeria, Ghana and now England is raising a concern. It is only a matter of time that you will see thes corrupt lot out of place. The government could not prosecute KFF officials over missing computers that had been donated. FIFAs ways are morally unacceptable to any civilised people.
#8 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2011 2:49:10 PM

Now i understand that they wanted to have the elections postponed yesterday but were whipped thoroughly by other associations. very bad fallout here.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/blo...nlucky_for_england.html
#9 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2011 2:59:03 PM

They are all rotten. From FA to FIFA through all the other associations. Read This and Weep. Or may be not.