124 Pages«<117118119120121>»
Finally the EPL kicks off!
#2361 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 7:49:22 AM

Competition

Identify the guests

@TAZ, @Njung'e, @notstoppingthis, @GG...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly It wasn't me, never come in as guest in whatever thread....
Wa_ithaka
#2362 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 7:56:55 AM

Ati Giggs has been tearing them apart on the pitch. And off the pitch
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#2363 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 9:12:01 AM

Congratulations to Man Utd for winning the title.

Ancelloti should blame his midfield players for yesterday's results....Essien, Lampard and Mikel couldn't control Park and Giggs in the midfield. You know you're playing bad when players like Johnny Evans play well.
reddevil
#2364 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 9:22:47 AM

Ancelloti should blame his midfield players for yesterday's results....Essien, Lampard and Mikel couldn't control Park and Giggs in the midfield. You know you're playing bad when players like Johnny Evans play well.

Thank you @Taz, I have monitored your threads lately and I realize you can be a sportsman...Applause

Lakini hiyo team una support niya ajabu...lol Arsenal never ceases to amaze me...d'oh!

I also think Stoke city can give the FA cup a shot.
#2365 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 10:06:17 AM

In 1994 you told us: Come back and sing ooh ahh Cantona when you’ve won 18

2011: We won the 19th. Now what?

GLOOOOORY GLOOOORY MAN UNIIIIIIIIIIITED

Giggs: Tearing you apart since 1991
#2366 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 10:11:07 AM

Nkt.
#2367 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 10:19:29 AM

Jana I watched the manU game seated next to a certain fanatic. The bagga commentated the entire game bana...ati chicha kata left...wazi piga mtu kiatu...Drogba mjinga wewe fala....wawawa umeona hiyo?....bao aaaaa f*** giggs demoralize hawa washenzi wakaone sakata.........I have never endured such excruciating mental anguish.
#2368 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 10:55:39 AM

Jana I watched the manU game seated next to a certain fanatic. The bagga commentated the entire game bana...ati chicha kata left...wazi piga mtu kiatu...Drogba mjinga wewe fala....wawawa umeona hiyo?....bao aaaaa f*** giggs demoralize hawa washenzi wakaone sakata.........I have never endured such excruciating mental anguish.

....thimioni, wat kind of places do you watch such matches if I may ask.....ni zile dens unalipishwa 20/= for entry?????...just asking!!!!
#2369 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 1:11:52 PM

.......... Once Wenger and Fabregas go, the team can re-build. Wenger has really wasted Fabregas....

Nope. Cesc has been wasted by his girlfriend of seven years. Thankfully they parted ways the other day.
#2370 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 3:41:23 PM

Wee jahman, dude was a customer bt simply couldnt keep his mouth shut and in the process infuriated many. Me thinks man U has made him insane....a crime against humanity...
#2371 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 3:44:32 PM

Here is a banner meant for Liverpool fans - Requested by @smano

#2372 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 3:46:55 PM

And here is one after we clocked 18.

#2373 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 3:49:39 PM

And here is the banner Liverpool put up in 1994. Needless to say, they are still mark timing!!!

#2374 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 3:53:42 PM

And to be fair to Chelsea, here is one for them!

#2375 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 3:54:05 PM

@Maichblack, airtime unayo...after jana's win....congratulations all the same. What if Men United lost their last 2 matches?
#2376 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 3:58:38 PM

#2377 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 4:00:30 PM

You know you're playing bad when players like Johnny Evans play well.

Thank you @Taz, the part about Johnny Evans playing well was hilarious!Frankly I was very scared when I saw him in the pitch...I was sure Drogba would score.

That performance just goes to show that when a team is well motivated it can do anything!
#2378 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 4:02:52 PM

@Maichblack, airtime unayo...after jana's win....congratulations all the same. What if Men United lost their last 2 matches?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I'll do the same thing I'm planning to do if hell freezes over!!!
#2379 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 4:04:41 PM

Arsenal's latest signing

#2380 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 4:06:59 PM

Thanks @Maich.

@nostopping...if Man Utd were to lose their next 2 matches, it would be a case study for organizations, I can't even imagine it. That's why we need to just win or draw at Blackburn so that they can hand us the trophy and we focus on the CL final like Barca who will wrap up the title with a draw at Levante on Wednesday!