Howard Webb to officiate ManU-Chelsea Match,Bas!
#41 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 11:12:26 PM

kyt wrote:
[quote=MaichBlack]
there are only two people in this wazua i can say that they are true fans, @TAZ, of ARSENAL and @MAICH of MANCHESTER UNITED. The rest can take any number, the facts are in wazua for all to see.

Kyt,
I beg to differ.TAZ is a fan while Maich is a fanatic (In the league of "Geronimo")smile

@ njunge, those are your views and u r entitled to them, and i respect them kabisa. Respect 2 u!
#42 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 8:34:27 AM

and on Sunday, all chelsh*t, Arsenal, Leave-a-fool and Mansh*tty will support chelsh*t...hii ManU-gu should have no trophy whatsoever...especially the 19th EPL...hatutalala Nairobi, they'll be yapping all over town and social networks...

Very true! Kulala hamutalala. Siku tatu! Sunday when we beat Chelsea and practically win the 19th EPL title. 14th may when we beat Blackburn to confirm the 19th EPL title. And.... wait for these... 28th May when we lift the CL trophy. That will be the mother of all sleepless nights. Hata ukienda torabora haulali!!!!

Kweli hatawatalala.......some forget this is a team who has not conceded a single goal away from home in the CL.....in the EPL at the fortress of OT, they have only dropped two points, who are chelshit to prove otherwise when we spanked them home and away in the CL quarters just the other day, mtakiona!!!!!

On the 28th we gonna party like it's 1968!!!

Man U haters, go back to your history books if you don't know what happened in 1968!!!

It's not going to be 1968, but 2009 with the same winners of 2009
#43 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 8:38:54 AM

Why is no one talking of a draw? If we draw at home we're still virtually assured of the title unless we suffer catastrophic breakdowns at Blackburn and at OT to Blackpool! Tafakari hayo
#44 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 9:32:22 AM

@smano, people don't seem to realize that its a must win game for Chelsea, not United. Its do or die for the Pensioners. Do the math guys. And also note this, Chelsea have a harder run in compared to United in the last two games. They face Newcastle and Everton - yes, the same guys who dumped them out of the FA Cup.
PONDI
#45 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 9:47:16 AM

ladies and gentlemen. let us help these man-useless fans. they will need creative excuses to explain their loss to chelsea come monday morning.

1. Howard webb has in the past been accused of favouring man-u. so he decided to 'even things out'.
2. sir alex ferguson.. could not find his favourite chewing gum brand...

finally a question for those talking about 'man-useless partying like 1968... kwani is that the last time sir Alex got laid or what... explains the anger tantrums..
#46 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 11:23:22 AM

Unlike some people, I talk before the game. Others just wait for a fluke result and start shouting from roof tops. Whatever happens, my posts will be here for everyone to see.

At least this is one trait we share. Nothing sucks more than a fan of a particular team trying to praise a rival team as if a wrong prediction will make them lose weight.

Indeed those who shy away from making predictions should be the last ones to make fun of other peoples' predictions after the event.
Foreman
#47 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 1:18:01 PM

The way i see (& feel), it will be MAN 3-1 CHE
#48 Posted : Sunday, May 08, 2011 9:25:32 AM

smile Can someone cinfurm that Mpesa is working today?I cant buy airtime....

safariant
#49 Posted : Sunday, May 08, 2011 10:49:40 AM

Coward Webb to be in his Red AIG jersey today, showing his true colours.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#50 Posted : Sunday, May 08, 2011 2:18:14 PM

safariant wrote:

It must be ignorance that makes yu mention AIG here........
#51 Posted : Sunday, May 08, 2011 2:19:57 PM

Losers are already making excuses
#52 Posted : Sunday, May 08, 2011 4:30:09 PM

safariant wrote:

It must be ignorance that makes yu mention AIG here........

AIG is to show that he is not a johnie come lately. May even put on a Sharp shirt for good measure.
#53 Posted : Sunday, May 08, 2011 9:33:25 PM

@Maich...sasa angalie vile you've started on the pang'ang'a!! Hope you eat humble pie with Men United

Hope I don't.

Unlike some people, I talk before the game. Others just wait for a fluke result and start shouting from roof tops. Whatever happens, my posts will be here for everyone to see.

@notstopping - I'm starving! Where is the pie? Humble or otherwise! He he he. Habari ndiyo hiyo!
#54 Posted : Sunday, May 08, 2011 10:07:56 PM

Chelshit players better hide, a spanking await yu at OT, no phantom goals!!!

I'm telling you! They must have had multiple heart attacks yesterday. The first one when they saw the line up - and realized most players were being rested. Another one when they saw the scoreline and several small ones in between.

Man U might actually beat Chelsea 3 - 0! Far fetched? I don't think so. Sunday can't come soon enough!

Yeah, the same way Man U will beat Barca 4-1

hahahahahahahahhahahahahaha

you sound like that bhangi you got this week is good stuff!

@KulaRaha - One of us is correct. One of us is wrong. Both of us have a right to express our opinions. Sunday is three days away. One of us will quote this thread.

On the bhangi issue, @guka has not sent me my week's supply. I am relying on after-effects. LOL.

@kularaha or should I call you guest - Are you still laughing? I told you that one of us was going to quote this thread today. Did you watch the game? What say you?
#55 Posted : Sunday, May 08, 2011 11:01:41 PM

Goal.com ratings: 7 United players score 8.0 and above out of 10. That says a lot about the State of Play...
#56 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 7:27:46 AM

Congratulations to Men United, well played....wondered why Nani was on the Bench....
Wenger should go....
#57 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 8:56:06 AM

Maichblack

Congratulations. You beat us well and proper, and well done for your 19 crown.

Hopefully we will be back next season!
#58 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 9:28:05 AM

Wenger should go....

I've just had it with him, why can't he just get good experienced players at the back.....we probably have the best attacking midfielders in the league but our defenders keep letting us down. I really felt sorry for RVP, you work so hard to get a goal then your defender gives away a cheap goal immediately after. As much as Wenger is to blame for our poor performance we should also get rid of the assistant Coach...he's more of a "yes man" we need someone who can come up with fresh tactics and challenge the manager, thank God his retiring.
#59 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 10:09:26 AM

Congratulations to Men United, well played....wondered why Nani was on the Bench....
Wenger should go....

Seconded. As much as it pains me to admit it, the best team won the league. Now let me go and wash my mouth.
#60 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 10:57:13 AM

Wenger should go....

I've just had it with him, why can't he just get good experienced players at the back.....we probably have the best attacking midfielders in the league but our defenders keep letting us down. I really felt sorry for RVP, you work so hard to get a goal then your defender gives away a cheap goal immediately after. As much as Wenger is to blame for our poor performance we should also get rid of the assistant Coach...he's more of a "yes man" we need someone who can come up with fresh tactics and challenge the manager, thank God his retiring.

@Taz, if your team would get solid English center halves, you guys would be awesome. The likes of Gary Cahill, Jagielka, etc.