Mariga -Earns $1.3m a year!!!
#21 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 12:07:30 AM

kyt wrote:
nyangao wrote:
And oliech buys a porche cayenne!

Mariga is a sober kid.The person who needs this is Oliech.....seriously.

@ maich what is ur beef if he has a "prob with that"?

GFF! Where do I come in? This exchange is between @nyagao, @Njung'e and @McReggae. Hii maneno ya ku-post from 'sina tabu' inaleta balaa. Anyway @kyt, enjoy your Friday evening. I'm sure it was an honest mistake.

@maich iza mzeeiya pole sana bwana!
#22 Posted : Sunday, March 11, 2012 4:15:52 AM

PONDI wrote:
his tax bill must be close to 40% of his income. haya toa agent fee of roughly 10 of net income. then living expenses in italy. he has to maintain a certain lifestyle. ongeza the 'please saidia familia' appeals he must receive on a weekly basis. he probably has about 20% left to invest. hope he has a good financial advisor

and i think the 20% left he buys cars...lol..i saw on the news he has a H2, Cadillac, jaguar, VX...that's around 30M right there! Surely does he need all this?

#23 Posted : Sunday, March 11, 2012 9:06:46 AM

there is a kyuk saying I am always reminded of by my family (ukuru uriaga withi) translated means old age eats courtesy of youth. What this guys should know is that 1m dollars a year now is a lot of money but coupled with the shelf life of athletes, - its not much. so unless they want to live in regret they should be pushing this money into something they will be eating fruits from it later in life instead of crying and saying the kenyan government does not recognize kenyan heros but lets them languish in poverty.
Oliech does not have long to play now....aanze kufikiria mbele. but I think the mum advises him properly.
pariah
#24 Posted : Sunday, March 11, 2012 6:24:53 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly DEAD
Intelligentsia wrote:
@Magigi, ebu waulize kwani za huko ndio zinashika FM stations