wazua Wed, Mar 18, 2026

Mariga -Earns $1.3m a year!!!
#11 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 4:05:30 PM

nyangao wrote:
And oliech buys a porche cayenne!

Mariga is a sober kid.The person who needs this is Oliech.....seriously.
#12 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 6:02:53 PM

nyangao wrote:

Yu got a problem with that?.....funny kenyans!!!!!
#13 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 6:28:08 PM

nyangao wrote:

@ maich what is ur beef if he has a "prob with that"?
#14 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 6:37:59 PM

kyt wrote:
nyangao wrote:

@ maich what is ur beef if he has a "prob with that"?

GFF! Where do I come in? This exchange is between @nyagao, @Njung'e and @McReggae. Hii maneno ya ku-post from 'sina tabu' inaleta balaa. Anyway @kyt, enjoy your Friday evening. I'm sure it was an honest mistake.
nyangao
#15 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 7:21:12 PM

nyangao wrote:

mc doba, i got no problem with oliech getting the porsche just alot of envy.bet you are aslo envious to see a young dude with such.my contention is that you are too defensive to a point of being paranoid- why do you assume that my statement was being critical. I dont blame you, just alot of pity assuming you might have been abused as a kid
QW25071985
#16 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 7:25:14 PM

naona watu wana kiwaru .Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly loleest. stop being jealous and lets work hard to make as much money as him....
#17 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2011 1:16:41 PM

nyangao wrote:

mc doba, i got no problem with oliech getting the porsche just alot of envy.bet you are aslo envious to see a young dude with such.my contention is that you are too defensive to a point of being paranoid- why do you assume that my statement was being critical. I dont blame you, just alot of pity assuming you might have been abused as a kid

Woi, wat is wrong with this one now???? Kweli dunia imepasuka mahalu......listen to yuaself again, ama ni naps nying!!!!
PONDI
#18 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2011 2:34:05 PM

@nyangao... dude style up bana
KenyanLyrics
#19 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2011 4:51:36 PM

And this Oliech kwani the manager forgot about him? Why is he hanging around Kenya so much at this crucial point in the season?
#20 Posted : Sunday, May 08, 2011 12:13:25 AM

nyangao wrote:

...and boy that car ly is cute!!!...I nearly smashed my PROBOX while staring at it...
....IF YOU EARN IT, LIVE IT....