wazua Mon, Feb 24, 2025

Do i sambaza??
danny6
#1 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2009 10:18:00 AM

There is this good professional lass of mine,who has decided an x to marriage now she wants a kid only and she has approached me to strike a deal,60,000/- is the bounty and i forever keep quiet and never lay claim,now the credit crunch is here and then again the guilty am likely to undergo forever,please nifanyaje???

'Don't question GOD,as he may say,if you are so eager for answers,then please come up'.
kigege
#2 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2009 10:54:00 AM

Is it you danny? again? get lost n don't leave a trace. Yu r always having issues deciding and 99% migingo.
@kingfisher,mlefu donate some brains to this dude.
Renegade
#3 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2009 11:13:00 AM

Another flight of fancy - no doubt. Lakini kama ni ukweli,hakikisha ako sawa - HIV status,akiwa sawa,sambazie yeye,but do NOT accept payment. That way,if you ever need to lay claim you will be 'coming' with clean hands.
#4 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2009 11:31:00 AM

...Is there any guarantee that she will get a good breed from you? My answer is no. Your thoughts are too wild for anything good to come out of your balls...!!!
chi20
#5 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2009 11:55:00 AM

beware,this could be the newest of tricks engaged by single ladies. after siring,she may decide to take legal actions - children department,dna tests,court cases etc until you you are found guilty of 'donating' and therefore agree to be responsible for the upbringing of the kid. you were caged,period. the lady got exaclty what she wanted; a kid and a father to take of.

but a way out of this could be,out of mutual agreement,you engage the service of a lawyer who will officiate in the consenting,just before you duck into the sheets.

mwana wa kahii. . . . .
#6 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2009 12:11:00 PM

@Chic20

would such an agreement be supported by our laws

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Chaka
#7 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2009 12:16:00 PM

@danny6,

Are you sure that you fire live ammunition i.e you don't fire blanks?
Ja-Kom
#8 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2009 12:21:00 PM

I have been approached more than once with some offer like this.....Dunia kweli inaisha.Funny how tactics change every other day.Danny Boy,tiz not worth it....pata mtoto who you will take care of bila ghosts of your past.And that aint the last u get such offers.....if its true u got an offer like that...juu i tend to be wary of your postings...always full of vitendawili.

For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners,so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.
Romans 5:19
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
#9 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2009 1:04:00 PM

...and after 2 months of huffin and puffin there is no output ..Does she have a recourse i.e. you paying her 60k in lieu of damages..
chi20
#10 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2009 2:04:00 PM

@wendz,

i gave what ought to be the scenario,of which i believe the lawyer's officiating of the witness to circumstantial evidence could have a case through.

we agree that these occurrence are phenomenon nowadays and as such laws on them need to be enacted like now.

mwana wa kahii. . . .
#11 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2009 3:50:00 PM

Danny boy,I think you would get the best advice from your neighbour upstairs (the all night noisy lover). Discuss it with him and I think you will come out with a workable solution.

Weusi wa nywele za mshtakiwa zaonyesha ujinga alio nao
#12 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2009 7:11:00 PM

@danny,does the professional lass have a sister? I want a similar deal. Hook me up with a lass my guy.......
kishtash
#13 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2009 4:28:00 AM

danny boy?

Let not your corrupt mind corrupt your morals.

From your previous posts,you are always after this thing. Do not cheat us you were approached. You may be thinking of approaching.

If true you were approached,do not get into it. Advise her to go to Kenyatta and buy the sperms with that money. Its more than enough. Get yourself out of trouble that may come to you.

If you want to do it....to your own peril!

tash
jerry
#14 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2009 5:11:00 AM

@Danny. Why does she have to negotiate a deal? She ought to create the right environment and u'll b swimming in! Then she can keep the identity secret and use the 60k for the upkeep. Alternatively she can wait til 2015 for the artificial sperm from UK!

Hotels will always serve the fruits/vegs of the season. In stocks,ur duty as a trader is to identify the HOTshare of the season.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
Djinn
#15 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2009 5:20:00 AM

eish! I'd feel like a gigolo esp if I had to insert the seed tha natutral way (and not into a jar). So,60k is the best she can offer? Think twice...such things can come to haunt you later in life...

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
kizee
#16 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2009 1:49:00 PM

ako juu ama ako down?
#17 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2009 2:22:00 PM

LOL,Sk must be one of the worst places to ask for advice! ati..oh,sijui hook me up with the siz..,dont do it,do it..Eish!

Anyway,@Dannyboy...wknd ndio hii,When was the DD for the answer? Uliamuaje,Deal or no deal?

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#18 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2009 3:02:00 PM

Hahahahaha danny boy........tell her spam banks are many...

harafu come for a beer on me at the hill....you need it to kool that head of yours

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
xtina
#19 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2009 3:53:00 PM

@kingfisher…hapo umenena

Sperm banks iko KNH ….danny6 tell your girl to pay them a visit,she even has the luxury of asking for sperms from different races…Whites,Arabs,Asians,you name it…..

There was someone in here asking about a vasectomy...well,some men are opting to deposit their reproductive health seeds in the bank,then they go ahead and get the vasectomy; so incase they change their minds in future they just go to the bank and withdraw and can be used....pole ofr derailing...;-)

Men who are occupied in the restoration of health to other men,by the joint exertion of skill and humanity,are above all the great of the earth. They even partake of divinity,since to preserve and renew is almost as noble as to create.VOLTAIRE.