wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

5 Pages123>»
The Search For CJ ongoing now, LIVE.
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 11:56:32 AM

Live on Citizen TV,whats your take?

#2 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 12:15:29 PM

...and Bosire is being irrelevant...Mtihani mgumu...
#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 12:17:18 PM

uuuuuuuwwwiiiii..and some judges dont know how to use a computer according to Bosire...
#4 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 12:18:38 PM

Ngumu sana.Hakuna mwaks.

Burning Spear
#5 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 3:29:06 PM

thats the best way so that we eliminate those who cannot express themselves in public.kudos to the JSC team !!
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#6 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 4:44:27 PM

Since 9am only TWO interviews so far?
Wow!
How I wish the BAKS and RAOs of Kenya could be taken through that rigorous process!smile

#7 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 4:47:10 PM

...I doubt whether Bosire, from the responses he gave, whether he has ever sat for an interview!!!
#8 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 4:58:31 PM

...I doubt whether Bosire, from the responses he gave, whether he has ever sat for an interview!!!

Kwani how did Bosire behave?
I watched Nyamu(o) for kindu 30 minutes and I must say he was composed and for the fact that he was being interviewed by his juniors and judicial clerks.

#9 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 5:10:01 PM

Since 9am only TWO interviews so far?
Wow!
How I wish the BAKS and RAOs of Kenya could be taken through that rigorous process!smile

....It's two interviews per day, that's wat they said!!!!
#10 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 11:14:17 PM

Era of transparecy very good kumbe bosire only managed a second lower at the university
#11 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 11:27:25 PM

Na huyu willy mutungi, how do you come to such a serious interview with a stud on your ear..eeeiiissshhh, his fate is sealed
QD
#12 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 8:25:58 AM

EEH this Ahmednasir Abdullah guy what did he fetch from university for his degree i would love to grade him too on the basis of an average kenyan. .
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
Burning Spear
#13 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 8:31:31 AM

vinii wrote:
Na huyu willy mutungi, how do you come to such a serious interview with a stud on your ear..eeeiiissshhh, his fate is sealed

the civil society militalised the guy such that he always think ni haki yao.
Just like the buffalo professor,people who cannot represent you in court and win.Wacha wakae darasani.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Mo
#14 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 8:57:24 AM

From the 4 interview so far ie willy, Bosire, vishram n Nyamu... i feel Bosire is leading that pack; what's ur take guys?
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
B.Timer
#15 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 9:47:29 AM

Burning Spear wrote:
vinii wrote:

the civil society militalised the guy such that he always think ni haki yao.
Just like the buffalo professor,people who cannot represent you in court and win.Wacha wakae darasani.

Couldnt agree more.
Civil society activism affects and infects.
Ni kama dawa za kulevya almost!

Leave you out of touch with reality like these two.
Dunia ni msongamano..
Kenyan Kop
#16 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 10:53:53 AM

Mo wrote:
From the 4 interview so far ie willy, Bosire, vishram n Nyamu... i feel Bosire is leading that pack; what's ur take guys?

Visram for me has stood out. Muthoga is looking polished and ready, however I'm waiting for Ahmednasir to grill the guy first to see whether he buckle under pressure
Kenyan Kop
#17 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 11:33:23 AM

Muthoga is my man so far! However his tribe may be a factor kwa hii Kenya yetu.
Burning Spear
#18 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 12:48:33 PM

Mo wrote:

I guess yesterday's interview was Bosire's first and did not know how to conduct himself infront of a suitable employer.
If he is chosen,I will be the first to accuse the JSC for awarding someone who couldnt express himself a Job.
#19 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 3:20:33 PM

Judge Amollo Riaga... 'myself alone'...'alone myself'
Dod
#20 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 5:15:29 PM

"The chickens are coming home to roost" for some candidates.
The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.