Sports
Howard Webb to officiate ManU-Chelsea Match,Bas!
its a pity that FIFA do not use 'noise levels' to determine the winners of any footie match.. man-useless would have won the 2014 world cup by now! wacha premier na champions. angalia panganga za supporters wao here. tukutane kiwanjani on sunday. you can have the ref on a free transfer! tutawatwanga tu. as will Barca at wembley
McReggae wrote:..on the united barca game we have allowed all the chelski, arses and liverfools to be grouped together to support barca!!!!! ...because that is the only way they will be able to support a team in the CL final... for a long, long time. Can't support your own team, support the one playing against your opponent. @Kularaha - Which teams are you talking about? Man U got into the finals in clinical fashion - so they surely can't be the cheaters! They are in the third CL final in four years so they can't be the flukers! Are you trying to say that Barca is both these things? In that case, there is no dilemma. Whichever you chose you end up supporting Barca. And as @McReggae has said, we have donated the whole lot of you to Barca anyway. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
PONDI wrote:its a pity that FIFA do not use 'noise levels' to determine the winners of any footie match.. man-useless would have won the 2014 world cup by now! wacha premier na champions. angalia panganga za supporters wao here. tukutane kiwanjani on sunday. you can have the ref on a free transfer! tutawatwanga tu. as will Barca at wembley Contradiction squared!!! No words! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
McReggae wrote:KulaRaha wrote:MaichBlack wrote:KulaRaha wrote:MaichBlack wrote:McReggae wrote:Chelshit players better hide, a spanking await yu at OT, no phantom goals!!! I'm telling you! They must have had multiple heart attacks yesterday. The first one when they saw the line up - and realized most players were being rested. Another one when they saw the scoreline and several small ones in between. Man U might actually beat Chelsea 3 - 0! Far fetched? I don't think so. Sunday can't come soon enough! Yeah, the same way Man U will beat Barca 4-1 hahahahahahahahhahahahahaha you sound like that bhangi you got this week is good stuff! @KulaRaha - One of us is correct. One of us is wrong. Both of us have a right to express our opinions. Sunday is three days away. One of us will quote this thread. On the bhangi issue, @guka has not sent me my weeks supply. I am relying on after-effects. LOL. hahahhahahahha Monday we will talk...may the best team win. But in other news, this Barca vs Man U game, who will I support? The cheaters or the flukers? ..on the united barca game we have allowed all the chelski, arses and liverfools to be grouped together to support barca!!!!! and on Sunday, all chelsh*t, Arsenal, Leave-a-fool and Mansh*tty will support chelsh*t...hii ManU-gu should have no trophy whatsoever...especially the 19th EPL...hatutalala Nairobi, they'll be yapping all over town and social networks...
nostoppingthis wrote:and on Sunday, all chelsh*t, Arsenal, Leave-a-fool and Mansh*tty will support chelsh*t...hii ManU-gu should have no trophy whatsoever...especially the 19th EPL...hatutalala Nairobi, they'll be yapping all over town and social networks...
Very true! Kulala hamutalala. Siku tatu! Sunday when we beat Chelsea and practically win the 19th EPL title. 14th may when we beat Blackburn to confirm the 19th EPL title. And.... wait for these... 28th May when we lift the CL trophy. That will be the mother of all sleepless nights. Hata ukienda torabora haulali!!!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
MaichBlack wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:and on Sunday, all chelsh*t, Arsenal, Leave-a-fool and Mansh*tty will support chelsh*t...hii ManU-gu should have no trophy whatsoever...especially the 19th EPL...hatutalala Nairobi, they'll be yapping all over town and social networks...
Very true! Kulala hamutalala. Siku tatu! Sunday when we beat Chelsea and practically win the 19th EPL title. 14th may when we beat Blackburn to confirm the 19th EPL title. And.... wait for these... 28th May when we lift the CL trophy. That will be the mother of all sleepless nights. Hata ukienda torabora haulali!!!! Kweli hatawatalala.......some forget this is a team who has not conceded a single goal away from home in the CL.....in the EPL at the fortress of OT, they have only dropped two points, who are chelshit to prove otherwise when we spanked them home and away in the CL quarters just the other day, mtakiona!!!!!..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:MaichBlack wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:and on Sunday, all chelsh*t, Arsenal, Leave-a-fool and Mansh*tty will support chelsh*t...hii ManU-gu should have no trophy whatsoever...especially the 19th EPL...hatutalala Nairobi, they'll be yapping all over town and social networks...
Very true! Kulala hamutalala. Siku tatu! Sunday when we beat Chelsea and practically win the 19th EPL title. 14th may when we beat Blackburn to confirm the 19th EPL title. And.... wait for these... 28th May when we lift the CL trophy. That will be the mother of all sleepless nights. Hata ukienda torabora haulali!!!! Kweli hatawatalala.......some forget this is a team who has not conceded a single goal away from home in the CL.....in the EPL at the fortress of OT, they have only dropped two points, who are chelshit to prove otherwise when we spanked them home and away in the CL quarters just the other day, mtakiona!!!!! On the 28th we gonna party like it's 1968!!! Man U haters, go back to your history books if you don't know what happened in 1968!!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
David Luiz gets another chance to face Man Utd after missing out (ineligible) on the CL quarters....on the other side Patrice Evra is a major doubt for sunday's game after picking a thigh injury. I really can't wait for this match and all the controversies that will follow.
TAZ wrote:David Luiz gets another chance to face Man Utd after missing out (ineligible) on the CL quarters....on the other side Patrice Evra is a major doubt for sunday's game after picking a thigh injury. I really can't wait for this match and all the controversies that will follow. I watched Luiz last weekend and I have to say ile moto yake imeenda!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
TAZ wrote:David Luiz gets another chance to face Man Utd after missing out (ineligible) on the CL quarters....on the other side Patrice Evra is a major doubt for sunday's game after picking a thigh injury. I really can't wait for this match and all the controversies that will follow. Poor Looser! You would wish some United players to miss just so the game is uneven! Raphael/Fabio will ably step in...
@Maich...sasa angalie vile you've started on the pang'ang'a!! Hope you eat humble pie with Men United
willin2learn wrote:TAZ wrote:David Luiz gets another chance to face Man Utd after missing out (ineligible) on the CL quarters....on the other side Patrice Evra is a major doubt for sunday's game after picking a thigh injury. I really can't wait for this match and all the controversies that will follow. Poor Looser! You would wish some United players to miss just so the game is uneven! Raphael/Fabio will ably step in... That was just for your info in any case hata Arsenal waliwachapa with your Evra fully fit.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
@TAZ ...I think you are CAROL RADULL...A lady so knowledgeable and with so much interest in football...Not in Kenya unless mkate unatoka hapo...Kweli au rongo...
Magigi wrote:@TAZ ...I think you are CAROL RADULL...A lady so knowledgeable and with so much interest in football...Not in Kenya unless mkate unatoka hapo...Kweli au rongo...
Incidentally, the one and only Carol Radull, is a diehard aseno fan! IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
nostoppingthis wrote:@Maich...sasa angalie vile you've started on the pang'ang'a!! Hope you eat humble pie with Men United Hope I don't. Unlike some people, I talk before the game. Others just wait for a fluke result and start shouting from roof tops. Whatever happens, my posts will be here for everyone to see. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
MaichBlack wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@Maich...sasa angalie vile you've started on the pang'ang'a!! Hope you eat humble pie with Men United Hope I don't. Unlike some people, I talk before the game. Others just wait for a fluke result and start shouting from roof tops. Whatever happens, my posts will be here for everyone to see. @ nonstop, there are only two people in this wazua i can say that they are true fans, @TAZ, of ARSENAL and @MAICH of MANCHESTER UNITED. The rest can take any number, the facts are in wazua for all to see. LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
kyt wrote:[quote=MaichBlack] there are only two people in this wazua i can say that they are true fans, @TAZ, of ARSENAL and @MAICH of MANCHESTER UNITED. The rest can take any number, the facts are in wazua for all to see. Kyt, I beg to differ.TAZ is a fan while Maich is a fanatic (In the league of "Geronimo") Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
wewe i'm not a socket lakini i'm a big fan of Caro Radull....i'm always impressed when a Lady seems to know more about sports (especially football) than a guy.
TAZ wrote:wewe i'm not a socket lakini i'm a big fan of Caro Radull....i'm always impressed when a Lady seems to know more about sports (especially football) than a guy. @Taz. I would have thought you are Gathoki Mondo or Kariuki Thige! Am i wrong?
It's funny when people say Chelsea will end our title chase. Didn't we not beat them home and away last month? Ama its a different team? Kichapo ni kile kile. And besides, its a must win for the blues. Any other result and you can take a holiday trip to Siberia. The good thing with United fans is that we don't have a Mutua speaking on our behalf. Tutazidi kuongea. Unasikia Pondi? Your recent appearances here coincide with Chelsea's form. Tutawanyuka urudi into hiding tora bora. The same way we dealt with Arsenal supporters. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Sports
Howard Webb to officiate ManU-Chelsea Match,Bas!