wazua Wed, May 20, 2026

9 Pages<1234>»
The Search For CJ ongoing now, LIVE.
#11 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 11:27:25 PM

Na huyu willy mutungi, how do you come to such a serious interview with a stud on your ear..eeeiiissshhh, his fate is sealed
QD
#12 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 8:25:58 AM

EEH this Ahmednasir Abdullah guy what did he fetch from university for his degree i would love to grade him too on the basis of an average kenyan. .
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
Burning Spear
#13 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 8:31:31 AM

vinii wrote:
Na huyu willy mutungi, how do you come to such a serious interview with a stud on your ear..eeeiiissshhh, his fate is sealed

the civil society militalised the guy such that he always think ni haki yao.
Just like the buffalo professor,people who cannot represent you in court and win.Wacha wakae darasani.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Mo
#14 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 8:57:24 AM

From the 4 interview so far ie willy, Bosire, vishram n Nyamu... i feel Bosire is leading that pack; what's ur take guys?
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
B.Timer
#15 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 9:47:29 AM

Burning Spear wrote:
vinii wrote:

the civil society militalised the guy such that he always think ni haki yao.
Just like the buffalo professor,people who cannot represent you in court and win.Wacha wakae darasani.

Couldnt agree more.
Civil society activism affects and infects.
Ni kama dawa za kulevya almost!

Leave you out of touch with reality like these two.
Dunia ni msongamano..
Kenyan Kop
#16 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 10:53:53 AM

Mo wrote:
From the 4 interview so far ie willy, Bosire, vishram n Nyamu... i feel Bosire is leading that pack; what's ur take guys?

Visram for me has stood out. Muthoga is looking polished and ready, however I'm waiting for Ahmednasir to grill the guy first to see whether he buckle under pressure
Kenyan Kop
#17 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 11:33:23 AM

Muthoga is my man so far! However his tribe may be a factor kwa hii Kenya yetu.
Burning Spear
#18 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 12:48:33 PM

Mo wrote:

I guess yesterday's interview was Bosire's first and did not know how to conduct himself infront of a suitable employer.
If he is chosen,I will be the first to accuse the JSC for awarding someone who couldnt express himself a Job.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#19 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 3:20:33 PM

Judge Amollo Riaga... 'myself alone'...'alone myself'
Dod
#20 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 5:15:29 PM

"The chickens are coming home to roost" for some candidates.
The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.
9 Pages<1234>»