wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

hii gitu ni ukweli!!
danny6
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 12:21:00 PM

hii gitu ni ukweli!! [danny6]
Thursday,September 24,2009 12:20

Watched cbc news and in an extremely rare case,an expectant woman conceives another child yaani mimba mbili tofauti.Maajabu hii wapi Wendz,Leona can this happen?,Ngwono we need some words here!

'Don't question GOD,as he may say,if you are so eager for answers,then please come up'.
The fast & furious
#2 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 12:45:00 PM

@ Where have you been danny6.
I also saw the story on Yahoo. Woi,wont have sex when pregnant although I understand thats when sex is more enjoyable.

Life is short,live it fast and be furious
The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
skodhe
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 12:57:00 PM

Sure?

Sleeping like a little baby
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 1:03:00 PM

It can happen in two ways (well,the ones i have heard)... there could be others.

1. if the lady has a condition called didelphic(sp) uterus which is very rare - one has say 2 uterus(es) or double uterus each receiving ovum differently.

2. if one produces two eggs in a cycle but this has to happen within a few hours after the first fertilization and before implantation. In this situation a woman can carry twins (fraternal) from different fathers if she is a mushangashangi!

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

danny6
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 1:09:00 PM

lol! wendz whatever is machangamachanga??

'Don't question GOD,as he may say,if you are so eager for answers,then please come up'.
Kamaa
#6 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 1:28:00 PM

@ wendz

haiya never thought it can happen...!

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Ericks
#7 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 1:30:00 PM

This world doesnt fail to astound me.... i mean two pregnancies?? i saw that storo on yahoo n i was like what???? honestly will that mama give birth then wait for a few more days,weeks or months to give birth to the second kid?? or how will it happen??

@ Wendz

ROFTLMAO...... A mushangashangi bearing twins from different fathers.... thats a rare brand of weed right there......even the smoke has a different color.......

Its just me
whatever choice you make in life make sure that you can live with it.