wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

of the catchments
danny6
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 10:06:00 AM

Yes every male loves the Mau forest,the catchment areas are forever under threat from the so called male loggers but out of curiosity when the catchment areas are cultivated and de forested many times does it lower its goodness and thus unattractive for logging?

'Don't question GOD,as he may say,if you are so eager for answers,then please come up'.
sukuma
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 10:12:00 AM

Our forests especially the Mau is under severe threat all efforts must be made to save it from extinction,my 2 cents

sk lady
akowally
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 10:17:00 AM

Post not understood

'The greatest discovery of my generation is that a human being can alter his life by altering his attitudes.” William James
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Noble
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 10:20:00 AM

Not understood but i sense something evil in this post.

Accountants are not boring people. They just get excited about boring things
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 10:28:00 AM

Hii ni gujaratiiii ama nini jameni,danny,wat exactly is your post about!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
jaribu
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 10:37:00 AM

lots of men have poked their fishing rods in migingo causing all the fish to flee. nowadays,due to over fishing,if you have time to immerse your fishing rod in migingo- you will realise the fish you catch will be of less quality.

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 10:44:00 AM

@danny6.....you should have waited for friday yawahh

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
Noble
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 10:45:00 AM

Is jaribu = danny6?

Accountants are not boring people. They just get excited about boring things
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 11:00:00 AM

this thread reminds me of sugarcane.....

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 11:32:00 AM

Ukiona sukuma amejibu,iko maneno! I just wonder how a certain phobia disappeared so fast.

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 12:29:00 PM

...the pure water wells in mau will certainly dry up or disappear due to intensive logging....it must be conserved by all means!!!!

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
Kamaa
#12 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 1:19:00 PM

then it means that sukuma was logged all weekend and that her wells are drying very fast...

if 'shuma italala ndani' is anything to go by....

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend