Sports
Howard Webb to officiate ManU-Chelsea Match,Bas!
The match is over even before it has started. Of course Man U will be playing 12 players against 11 and Mpesa will be working all day that day. I wish Mr Webb falls sick on the D-Day and that another Ref is called upon to officiate. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
The link: http://www.dailymail.co....r-United-v-Chelsea.html
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
we shall still twanga them. man-u have realised the only real cup they can realistically hope to win is the premier. and those hopes will be dashed on sunday. by the way i suspect they will struggle today if they dont field their superstars. i hope it gets to extra time.. wachoke kabisa
kwisha sisi.... but @pondi says, we shall win even with eight men against 12. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Chelski actually "equalised" against Spurs without actually scoring i.e the ball crossing the line.Foolish ref just give out a penalty.Ask Webb....The guy was awarded an MBE!! Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
...I understand Webb has Diarrhoea...!!!
hoodrat wrote:Chelski actually "equalised" against Spurs without actually scoring i.e the ball crossing the line.Foolish ref just give out a penalty.Ask Webb....The guy was awarded an MBE!! ...actually chelshit scored two phantom goals to beat spurs halafu washaanza kulia, Webb should just feed these losers the food they want!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Giving excuses in advance. This is what losers are made of! Bure kabisa!!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
PONDI wrote:we shall still twanga them. man-u have realised the only real cup they can realistically hope to win is the premier. and those hopes will be dashed on sunday. by the way i suspect they will struggle today if they dont field their superstars. i hope it gets to extra time.. wachoke kabisa Yes, Man U will definitely rest players. And yes, Man U will win both home and away. Berba might be a lone striker - at least in the first half. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
MaichBlack wrote:Giving excuses in advance. This is what losers are made of! Bure kabisa!!! tukutane uwanjani. 11 versus 11. tumewapatia referee bure..
PONDI, yu aint no fan, making cameo appearances when chelshit get dubious wins do not make yu a serious fan, at least I respect TAZ of arse n' hole....whitecup lager baridi!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
with valencia goal, schalk dead n' burried, bring on chelshit ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
MaichBlack wrote:PONDI wrote:we shall still twanga them. man-u have realised the only real cup they can realistically hope to win is the premier. and those hopes will be dashed on sunday. by the way i suspect they will struggle today if they dont field their superstars. i hope it gets to extra time.. wachoke kabisa Yes, Man U will definitely rest players. And yes, Man U will win both home and away. Berba might be a lone striker - at least in the first half. @PONDI - Should I tell you 'I told you so' or should we let this slide? Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Chelshit players better hide, a spanking await yu at OT, no phantom goals!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Chelshit players better hide, a spanking await yu at OT, no phantom goals!!! I'm telling you! They must have had multiple heart attacks yesterday. The first one when they saw the line up - and realized most players were being rested. Another one when they saw the scoreline and several small ones in between. Man U might actually beat Chelsea 3 - 0! Far fetched? I don't think so. Sunday can't come soon enough! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
@McDoba, ukweli mtutpu...@Taz really stands up for Arsenal, even when you guys hail all the insults at us...lakini Wenger needs to style up, and Fabregas needs to leave end season...
MaichBlack wrote:McReggae wrote:Chelshit players better hide, a spanking await yu at OT, no phantom goals!!! I'm telling you! They must have had multiple heart attacks yesterday. The first one when they saw the line up - and realized most players were being rested. Another one when they saw the scoreline and several small ones in between. Man U might actually beat Chelsea 3 - 0! Far fetched? I don't think so. Sunday can't come soon enough! Yeah, the same way Man U will beat Barca 4-1 hahahahahahahahhahahahahaha you sound like that bhangi you got this week is good stuff! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:MaichBlack wrote:McReggae wrote:Chelshit players better hide, a spanking await yu at OT, no phantom goals!!! I'm telling you! They must have had multiple heart attacks yesterday. The first one when they saw the line up - and realized most players were being rested. Another one when they saw the scoreline and several small ones in between. Man U might actually beat Chelsea 3 - 0! Far fetched? I don't think so. Sunday can't come soon enough! Yeah, the same way Man U will beat Barca 4-1 hahahahahahahahhahahahahaha you sound like that bhangi you got this week is good stuff! @KulaRaha - One of us is correct. One of us is wrong. Both of us have a right to express our opinions. Sunday is three days away. One of us will quote this thread. On the bhangi issue, @guka has not sent me my week's supply. I am relying on after-effects. LOL. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
MaichBlack wrote:KulaRaha wrote:MaichBlack wrote:McReggae wrote:Chelshit players better hide, a spanking await yu at OT, no phantom goals!!! I'm telling you! They must have had multiple heart attacks yesterday. The first one when they saw the line up - and realized most players were being rested. Another one when they saw the scoreline and several small ones in between. Man U might actually beat Chelsea 3 - 0! Far fetched? I don't think so. Sunday can't come soon enough! Yeah, the same way Man U will beat Barca 4-1 hahahahahahahahhahahahahaha you sound like that bhangi you got this week is good stuff! @KulaRaha - One of us is correct. One of us is wrong. Both of us have a right to express our opinions. Sunday is three days away. One of us will quote this thread. On the bhangi issue, @guka has not sent me my weeks supply. I am relying on after-effects. LOL. hahahhahahahha Monday we will talk...may the best team win. But in other news, this Barca vs Man U game, who will I support? The cheaters or the flukers? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:MaichBlack wrote:KulaRaha wrote:MaichBlack wrote:McReggae wrote:Chelshit players better hide, a spanking await yu at OT, no phantom goals!!! I'm telling you! They must have had multiple heart attacks yesterday. The first one when they saw the line up - and realized most players were being rested. Another one when they saw the scoreline and several small ones in between. Man U might actually beat Chelsea 3 - 0! Far fetched? I don't think so. Sunday can't come soon enough! Yeah, the same way Man U will beat Barca 4-1 hahahahahahahahhahahahahaha you sound like that bhangi you got this week is good stuff! @KulaRaha - One of us is correct. One of us is wrong. Both of us have a right to express our opinions. Sunday is three days away. One of us will quote this thread. On the bhangi issue, @guka has not sent me my weeks supply. I am relying on after-effects. LOL. hahahhahahahha Monday we will talk...may the best team win. But in other news, this Barca vs Man U game, who will I support? The cheaters or the flukers? ..on the united barca game we have allowed all the chelski, arses and liverfools to be grouped together to support barca!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Sports
Howard Webb to officiate ManU-Chelsea Match,Bas!