sista-sista drama..sorry i lied!
danny6
#1 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 7:12:00 AM

I knew it was coming.....a long easter with no plans!.....well i had to think first....one would forgive me for my phobia but i wasn't going there anyway.In the house i released some blaring music grabbed a glass of my favourite hennessey wine(very special cognac) dropped my t shirt and hoped i would have the best of it..but allas i was simply bored....i crawled to the window side....rolled down the curtains and let a lonley eye peep..well there was the hour of reckoning..i spotted a samsung head look dudette peep through a window..'she must be equally bored'.i thought.We stood staring at each other a whole 10 minutes exchanging facials and not sure what to do..but then..i signalled and she did back...with my finger trembling..i pointed down(i was upstairs)to which she gladly knodded and vanished from the window side...i quickly knew the deal was on! i rushed stairs bare chested to which we met exchanged some fives and agreed to roll ourselves out of the busy nai to some serene place for an easter treat..'well only in the company of my sister,she asserted..'mhhh no problem i replied amid a sad heart.we concurred to prepare ourselves and meet in the next half an hour.The half an hour appeared to long for me i was back in 15 min and sat uneasy always looking in the direction she was to pass through...and then finally there she was accompanied by one elegant beauty! my friends i lifted my fingers and rubbed across my eyes just to make sure i wasn't dreaming..hapa i had to think again..her sister was more comely and elegant! and then one thing she had forgotten to carry her famous bracellete,she ran back..allas i had to seize this opportunity..i lied to her sis that she had text me that we meet at the agreed venue so we dashed in to the car and vroomed off! we had nice times i tell you..but now she is telling me her sis is completely angered with her and they are not in talking terms,she sent an emissary that i see her jameni nifanyaje?

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.
Taster
#2 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 7:24:00 AM

Write a novel dude ....... You have a bestseller plot!

A brave hunter fears no thorns.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 7:44:00 AM

@Danny6,Si you organise the reject for me... This coming weekend will be fine.
solloh
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 7:46:00 AM

This sounds like the beginning of one of those porn books I used to read in High school.You have a talent man,Write a book.

money by the day
Mtu Biz
#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 7:49:00 AM

Some time ago one Pondi used to be like you..... akatulizwa na baby mama. wewe haumalizi 2009 before you are also forced into retirement. Uliza Pondi.

..... the sons of Zeruiah .....
Sola Scriptura

#6 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 7:51:00 AM

Refine it dude.....Perfect script for the next best soap after sliced bread.

Guka wa bijuti...
sukuma
#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 7:54:00 AM

always thrilling i dont know the authenticity of it all btw you are bad why did u dis a sis for a sis? there will definately be bad bad blood between them

sk lady
#8 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 7:59:00 AM

Danny u havent told us wot happened to the 'fear'....ama wewe hufunga macho/cover ua face he! he!

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
danny6
#9 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 8:07:00 AM

Thanks for your encouragement guys,btw many would be proud to one day read a danny6 romance novel..but i feel emotional when i think so..you know why? well i nurtured this at a young age and at form three i had written a full novel and a poetry compilation ready for publishing but was stolen by my very english teacher i felt exploited i lost interest,nonetheless what i just wrote ni ukweli si jokes

@SIMON
u dont have to stare at the food u eat eh he

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.
PONDI
#10 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 8:15:00 AM

@mtu biz.... wewe ni bure kabisa. am in stitches... enyewe huyu danny6 bado hajapatikana na mrembo wa eastlando vizuri. you will be using CD for months,then one day at 4.30AM you will be mounted and you big head will be half asleep,while the small one is fully awake.... the rest as they say is history. BTW what are current rates for DNA paternity testing in nai?

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
sukuma
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 8:28:00 AM

@pondi
what about the eastlands chicks? i live there.

sk lady
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 8:35:00 AM

@Pondi

Haiya,bado uko hapo? i thought you knew what happened on that one day early morning when the big head was half asleep???? You still think the small one was half asleep too???? Maajabu hayaishi SK.....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Pierce
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 8:35:00 AM

DNA from about KES 25K upwards....
harrier
#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 8:36:00 AM

Exact pondi

These Dudetes have mastered the art. CD for like one month then they tyme when she is ovulating & she will buy u booze in plenty for that day . wat will happen after that day it will be a tale to tell. so machali wa nai tujichunge.............. coz the tricks these ladys are putting ahead without being suspicious to them huwesimak

If you judge people,you have no time to learn.
PONDI
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 8:39:00 AM

only the great Houdini can free himself from the embrace of a determined eastlands woman. the moment she latches onto a guy with cash and potential,you are toast .... ask me

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 8:40:00 AM

dannyboy..kwani where do you stay or who are your email forwards friends?..they are either a bit creative or very stuck on the net..

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#17 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 8:41:00 AM

Pondi,

25K for DNA ya nini.???............buy a mirror.

Guka wa bijuti...
PONDI
#18 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 8:53:00 AM

@njunge.... someone conducted research and established between 10 to 15% of fathers are raising children that they believe to be theirs but are not. i would rather waste my money taking care of the pregnant woman and even pay for delivery. am sufficiently philanthropic. but before the 1st month is over i want to be holding a little transcipt which says am 99.9% the sperm donor. if the transcipt reads otherwise,kila mtu akae kwake na shida zake. so DNA lazima bro! better waste the 25k now than spend 20 odd years doing another mans work ama?
harrier
#19 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 8:54:00 AM

@ simon kabz

Man check your inbox & if u don't mind lemmie now how i can get those Genuine Athena plots!

If you judge people,you have no time to learn.
Djinn
#20 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 9:24:00 AM

@danny6 - 'rolled down the curtains ' - how exactly do you accomplish this? I mean even on Star Trek/Star Wars I have never seen curtains that roll down - maybe blinds that roll up....or perhaps you live in a VW Caravelle? Contrary to some comments here...the writing is atrocious - not sure why people feel it can be a hit smile

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less