124 Pages«<112113114115116>»
Finally the EPL kicks off!
#2261 Posted : Saturday, April 30, 2011 9:37:27 PM

....two goals that never were for a chelshit win, it's now simple for united, hammer both arses n' chelshit n' viola, we got the cup back to OT.
#2262 Posted : Saturday, April 30, 2011 11:07:25 PM

Spurs were robbed! Sad
PONDI
#2263 Posted : Sunday, May 01, 2011 7:04:50 AM

man-useless are now under pressure. any slip up today against arsenal and mtakiona
#2264 Posted : Sunday, May 01, 2011 3:33:34 PM

True. if manchester lose today they will campaign for the goal line technology to be effected because they feel its the one robbing them of the little.
#2265 Posted : Sunday, May 01, 2011 4:10:04 PM

Big game.
PONDI
#2266 Posted : Sunday, May 01, 2011 4:45:34 PM

.. as usual man-useless have a friendly ref incharge. vidic clearly handled the ball in the box thus denying arsenal a clear goal scoring opportunity. no penalty and red card given.. arsenal are playing well
PONDI
#2267 Posted : Sunday, May 01, 2011 5:28:22 PM

.. the mobile subscribers cannot be reached.. foko jembe man-useless fans are all 'mteja' after arsenal scored
#2268 Posted : Sunday, May 01, 2011 5:28:56 PM

1-0,we are on it.

PONDI
#2269 Posted : Sunday, May 01, 2011 5:59:48 PM

THANK YOU Arsenal for sh*ggin man-useless! chelsea are back!
#2270 Posted : Sunday, May 01, 2011 6:09:31 PM

PONDI wrote:
.. the mobile subscribers cannot be reached.. foko jembe man-useless fans are all 'mteja' after arsenal scored

@PONDI - we are here. We are men. This has turned out to be a nightmare weekend for Man U but we don't hide.

All to play for on Sunday. Instead of lifting the trophy, we'll be busy trying to save our backside! That is not what I had hoped for but what to do? Dust yourself and move on!
#2271 Posted : Sunday, May 01, 2011 6:55:42 PM

Pressure on Man Utd after their loss at Arsenal. Champions League Semifinal on Wednesday at Old Trafford and then Chelsea on Sunday at Old Trafford again! Things are getting tough...
#2272 Posted : Sunday, May 01, 2011 9:16:20 PM

Twas not the best weekend, but tuko. we don't hide. Now we need to beat Chelsea.
Um Sayala
#2273 Posted : Sunday, May 01, 2011 9:29:42 PM

Applause Applause Well done Gunners.atleast some pride recovered.
ive never been a prophet but am almost certain chealsea will win tis league. My arguement;
ManU has midweek champions league game, they'll give it all and by weekend they'll not be fresh enough to tackle Chelcy. with that, the pie will crumble. take it to the bank.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
PONDI
#2274 Posted : Sunday, May 01, 2011 11:12:32 PM

afew weeks ago wimbo ya manu-useless fans ilikuwa ohhh '4 cups this season'. wakanyoroshwa hapa na pale and soon the chorus became ohhh 'treble'. enter man city, FA semis. wakalimwa. the chorus is now ohhh 'double'. in the champions league, barca await them. premier league is now wide open and my beloved chelsea have all to play for. i put it to you that man-useless wont win anything this season.. atleast arsenal walishinda 'emirates saucer' ehh cup
#2275 Posted : Monday, May 02, 2011 7:55:20 AM

Judging by the reactions of my man u buddies, this must the most painful game of the season!

Big up to arsenal!!!! What a win for Ramsey!

BTW, if man u play with such laxity in the remaining games, I see more thrashing .
#2276 Posted : Monday, May 02, 2011 8:19:02 AM

Chelsea would be more happy with yesterda's results than Arsenal.....anyway, we played well. Wenger should sell Cesc to Barca and use the funds to buy experienced defenders.
#2277 Posted : Monday, May 02, 2011 9:06:23 AM

This is football. A few weeks ago, Chelsea wanted to beat Man U to win the league for Arsenal. A few weeks later, Arsenal wanted to beat Man U to win the league for Chelsea. Now, in a week's time Man U has to beat Chelsea to win the league for themselves.

It is very sad that we have reduced such a huge lead to a single game against Chelsea. It would be unbearable if we lost to Chelsea. This will be a torturous week. Sunday can't come soon enough.

We played terribly against Arsenal. We gave them TOO much space. If we were to do this against Barca, we would be massacred!
PONDI
#2278 Posted : Monday, May 02, 2011 9:14:19 AM

afew disappointed man-useless fans threw bottles at fellow revellers at some establishments last nite. at buru buru afew scuffles were reported. bure kabisa hii man-u fans
#2279 Posted : Monday, May 02, 2011 10:20:56 AM

all the teams in the champions league semis lost their league matches last weekend. this clearly shows the proirities.
#2280 Posted : Monday, May 02, 2011 11:18:51 AM

simply still in our own hands......sweet!!!!