wazua Sun, Oct 6, 2024

147 Pages«<2930313233>»
Just for laughs...corner
aydenjason
#601 Posted : Sunday, April 17, 2011 9:13:18 AM

Muliro garden-a garden that can generate heat if u keep on entering
Namukhaywa: walk by me & ill take u thea.
marex
#602 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2011 9:48:14 PM

Man says to his wife: Let
me take a picture of your
breasts, than I can always
look at them. Wife: Let me
...take a picture of you
penis, I will have it
enlarged.
The way I am
#603 Posted : Wednesday, April 20, 2011 12:18:38 PM

marex wrote:
...take a picture of you
penis, I will have it
enlarged.

#604 Posted : Wednesday, April 20, 2011 1:23:34 PM

otienosmall
#605 Posted : Wednesday, April 20, 2011 4:27:13 PM

marex wrote:
...take a picture of you
penis, I will have it
enlarged.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#606 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 10:22:22 AM

In a certain village, the chief wanted all the prostitutes to register. There was a long queue. A grandma happened to be passin by and saw her grand daughter. "Nìkìì kùrì? The grandma asked. "Nì macungwa maraheanwo kuri andu aria mendete. Cucu waited for her turn. Chief askd "cucu nìùhotaga?" grandma answered. . . Airìtu aya othe matingìnjinda, mumunyaga kinya mbegù!
Chief fainted
#607 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2011 8:16:09 AM

Men watch!

A man spent days looking for his new hat. Finally, he decided that he
would go to church on Sunday and sit at the back so that during the service he would sneak out and
grab a hat from the rack at the front door. On Sunday, he went to church and sat at the back.

The sermon was about the 10 Commandments.

He sat through the whole sermon and instead of sneaking out, he waited
until the sermon was over and went to talk to the minister.

"Father, I came here today to steal a hat to replace the one I lost. But after
hearing your sermon on the 10 Commandments, I changed my mind."

The minister said, "Bless you, my son. Did you change your mind when I

started to preach 'thou shall not steal'?"

The man responded, "No, it was the one about adultery. When you started

to preach about that, I quickly remembered where I left my hat."
#608 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2011 8:18:59 AM

A couple that has been maried for 20 yrs were recently diagnosed with diabetes. Findings showed they contracted the disease as a result of the names they called each other like;Honey pie,Sweetie,Sugar,Sweet heart,Hot choclate,Candybar,Blackforest,etc.Please prevent diabetes by starting early by calling your spouse healthy names like; Ginger,Chloroquine,Piriton,embe dodo,kitunguu saumu,managu,kunde, etc.

Have a healthy & sugarfree romantic life..
#609 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2011 12:12:26 PM

Wife asks hubby to describe her...He says "ABCDEFGHIJK", What does that mean? she asks...
He says Adorable, Beautiful, Cute, Delightful, Elegant, Foxy, Gorgeous, and Hot. She says "aaah that’s so lovely but what about IJK?
He says "I’m Just Kidding! Husband is still in hospital…
wiser
#610 Posted : Saturday, April 30, 2011 6:09:30 PM

Two important things in the life of a man. A bed and a shoe. When he is not in one he is in the other.
The main thing is making the main thing the main thing.
#611 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 9:32:44 AM

http://www.standardmedia...ter+drinking+chang%27aa

By Kenan Miruka

There was drama at a village in Nyamache District when a cow died after consuming a mixture used in the distilling of chang'aa.

Residents of Riamanono village were shocked to learn of the dairy cow’s death after consuming kangara, a mixture of molasses and flour from which chang’aa is distilled.

There was consternation among residents and drinkers at the home of a chang’aa brewer when news of the cow’s death spread.

Witnesses said the cow broke loose from a paddock where it was tethered and accessed the distillery behind the woman’s kitchen where the kangara was stored.

The cow drank the thick brown mixture from a plastic container. Locals say 400 litres of chang’aa could be distilled from the mixture.

The woman nearly collapsed upon stumbling on the cow lying dead in a pool of kangara after searching for it in vain in neighbouring maize fields.

It was not clear whether she was crying over the cow’s death or the loss of potential income from the kangara but she wailed loudly, attracting neighbours and people consuming the liquor in the compound.
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
"Surely the world is coming to an end. I have never heard of a cow consuming chang’aa. It started with dogs consuming bananas and avocado and now this," exclaimed a drunken man.

When news of the cow’s death spread, villagers milled around the scene to witness the rare occurrence.

The owner, fearing the area chief would get wind of the development and expose her illegal business, asked those present for advice on what to do.

Quick thinking revellers suggested that they slaughter the cow and share the meat to avoid raising suspicion.

Armed with knives and machetes, the group cut up the carcass and divided up the free meat. Some, however, expressed fears that if the liquor had brought down a cow, it could also be detrimental to their health.

"The cow took too much kangara because of the sugar it contains. We will feast on the red meat and discard the entrails to be safe," quipped one of the men doling out the meat.

Meanwhile, the owner of the brewery mourned the loss of her only cow and villagers are yet to come to terms with the bizarre incident.
#612 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 9:50:43 AM

A lunje visits his friend and is given a photo album. He then asks: hawa ni papako, sistako, pratako na matako?
#613 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 10:03:36 AM

sex is like math: you add the bed, subtract the clothes, divide the legs and pray you dont multiply!
#614 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 5:56:21 PM

President Moi visits France. He takes along with him his friend Mulu Mutisya for the official trip.

In Paris, the two Presidents agree to pair up a Kenyan with a Frenchman to enhance interaction and thus learning from each other.

On the first day while having dinner with the Frenchman, the Frenchman bows down and says 'bon apetit!' and then he takes his seat.

Bewildered, Mulu bows down and says 'Mulu Mutisya'

This continues for a number of times. Mulu goes to Moi and explains to him his experience with a weird Frenchman who is always introducing himself to him. Moi laughs and informs Mulu that bon apetit is Fench for 'enjoy your meal'.

At mealtime, Mulu quickly bows down and says 'bon apetit!'

The Frenchman bows and replies ''Mulu Mutisya":
#615 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 9:06:11 AM

Conversation between a kange and chic

Msupa:..Tao ngapi?
Kange:..Tao 80
Msupa:..Kwani tao kuna?
Kange:..Maraya kama wewe wanamkutano
Msupa:..Mamako ameshafika
#616 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 12:22:01 PM

Conversation between a kange and chic

Msupa:..Tao ngapi?
Kange:..Tao 80
Msupa:..Kwani tao kuna?
Kange:..Maraya kama wewe wanamkutano
Msupa:..Mamako ameshafika

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#617 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 12:49:31 AM

'Marijuana' is not a drug and is not bad. It is Kyuk for "they knew each other". Example of usage: "Maripokutana, marijuana, makafedana..."
wasee
#618 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 9:15:30 AM

'Marijuana' is not a drug and is not bad. It is Kyuk for "they knew each other". Example of usage: "Maripokutana, marijuana, makafedana..."

#619 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 8:03:33 PM

bkismat wrote:
sex is like math: you add the bed, subtract the clothes, divide the legs and pray you dont multiply!

Lollest
#620 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 9:24:01 AM

I called your boyfriend gay, and he hit me with his purse