wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

makosa imefanyika!
danny6
#1 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 9:28:00 AM

My neighbour Johnny is a troubled man,though this may not be the right forum to express such,the sk family has been appreciative and willing to offer help however the situation. and i believe atasaidika....the story goes this way.

Early last year 'Johnny' a middle class man married with two children moved in to Langata estate servants quarters with his family after he prevailed upon his opulent best friend 'Eddy' also married without kids to rent him the space especially after he lost his job and could not afford an expensive appartment.Eddy being the good guy he was rented him the space.Towards August last year Eddy broke his best kept secret to Johnny about his inability to have kids occasioned by his infertility,her wife was at pains to sustain the relationship and was a worried woman.Eddy prevailed upon Johnny to impregnate his wife offering him a time frame of six months and Kshs 100,000 to which Johnny decided to help,six months down the line her wife was not pregnant this agitated Eddy,he couldn't trust Johnny anymore so he forced him to see a doctor for a test,sadly Johnny was equally infertile and had never known about it!Johnny stormed out of the hospital furious with his wife for hiding the truth about him followed closely by Eddy furious about him for supposedly lying on him.Johnny confronted his wife to which amid sobs narrated how the kids were not really johnny's.! Jameni what should Eddy do?what should Johnny do?what should eddy's wife do?.....

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.
#2 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 9:36:00 AM

@Danny6

that story made me laugh.... and think... and all i could think is.... 'I would hate to be danny6's neighbour!!!!' Kwani how many neighbours do you have? aaaaii,yawa.... Na shida zao ni mingi........... or a you a journalist? Bure kabisa!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Fatcat
#3 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 9:36:00 AM

Ok,Is this some sort of preview of a soap to be added to the ones on TV?? I never watch them so i pass!! Haiweskani!

Whatever exists has already been named,and what man is has been known; no man can contend with one who is stronger than he.
albertross
#4 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 9:45:00 AM

@ Danny6,this story is more of a comedy than a tragedy...........

'Johnny' and 'Eddy' both need to see a shrink,if Johnny twice was duped into thinking the kids were his then he needs help.........as for Eddy,there are no words.........

Asking your pal to impregnate your wife!!!!!!!!!!!! That is the pits.........

Thinking is free...............so THINK!!
Why lie?
#5 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 9:47:00 AM

heka heka za abunuwasi....

The truth shall set you free
danny6
#6 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 9:55:00 AM

@wendz
im seriously looking for a hse elsewhere nimechoka,unaishi wapi?

@albertross
Eddy had no choice he had to keep his family intact

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.
Gen Kago
#7 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 9:59:00 AM

@danny6
you have started 7 threads on sk,your 3 are about sex! sample this
wife swap!!!!!
Tempted to touch.
will the real stand up!
Consult your shrink!
mutuemilio
#8 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 10:01:00 AM

hahahahaha.....................................

Probably Johnny became infertile after having his kids.
Blackberry
#9 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 10:03:00 AM

I heard a different version on radio...the guy has taken the other to court to get him money back but eddie's defence ...he had not given any guarantees. still,Jameni U think you have Problems untill you hear a worse story...

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

ngwono
#10 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 10:06:00 AM

aki jowa is talented in making up stories & really enjoys how people respond wholeheartedly to lies.

Disclaimer: I think am right but if am wrong,pliz forgive me .

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
sukuma
#11 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 10:07:00 AM

@Gen Kago
add this
1.Twists and Turns..the painful story

sk lady
danny6
#12 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 10:13:00 AM

@ngwono
shida ni shida perhaps itakukodolea macho one day,you will chase it inaenda kutafuta torch and then comes back to you and you will run to sk,kindly help a bro.

#13 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 10:15:00 AM

@Danny6

hey,You,danny6? you want to be my neighbour?? No way..... haiwesmekani... check Leona or Simonkabz... I hear they even have big guest houses...

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#14 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 10:44:00 AM

C,mon Danny6........This thing happened in UK.There is an e-mail complete with a paper cutting with this story.......unless you are in UK and not Lang'ata.

Guka wa bijuti...
#15 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 10:51:00 AM

@Njung'e: There was a freind of mine who could tell so many stories within a span of 30 minutes. Guys discovered that some of them were flies. When confronted he retorted; Sasa hizo story za ukweli za kuambia watu kila siku zitatoka wapi?

Let Danny boy do his thing.....
danny6
#16 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 11:17:00 AM

njunge
there goes a kenyan again! why do you always trust anything foreign? do you have the faintest idea that i was the origin of the story before being replicated by some stupid UK magazine?i will sue them by the way

#17 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 11:48:00 AM

danny6,I think you think you have subscribed to some magazine that carries these weired sex stories!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
#18 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 1:34:00 PM

@Danny6

You must be some masochistic character,yaani you can't tell a story without wanting to be part of it,this thing happened in Germany and is a true story.

It has been doing the rounds in most emails,I passed it to all the people on my mailing list.

Have tried to paste the picture of the newspaper cutting here but it won't.

Goes to say how small the world/Kenya is. A character like Danny6 could be in my mailing list and even someone i know!!!!

I guess if you can't win with facts,you can always pen bile-laced,xenophobic rants to distract everyone.
danny6
#19 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 1:50:00 PM

@obi
it so happened here! i learnt about the story early this year btw trust in the power of Kenyans could be that story was exported to Germany....and then this word..masochistic as far as my dictionary expounds 'deriving pleasure or sexual gratification from being abused or dominated'.you owe me an apolology btw why cant you paste the story here?do you know why....anyway thats a story for another day.

#20 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 2:34:00 PM

danny6,

Problem is,you never accept it even if it is obvious your story aint original!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!