5 ACRES IN NDEIYA
kflarge
#1 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 11:40:14 AM

Iam selling 5 acres @ 500 k.
Eddy
#2 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 11:55:27 AM

500K in a desert!..... i would not take for 50k.
kflarge
#3 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 12:11:34 PM

You better not write anything.thats jst not kind of you. interested people do research n settle for a deal,People do have different interests so if ur not into it dont comment shit,all i expect is comments of advice to all parties.
#4 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 12:32:17 PM

Where is Ndeiya? And how far from the road (tarmac)?

Mainat
#5 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 1:28:22 PM

kflarge-please leave your email address or other contact and I'll contact you directly.
thanks
Sehemu ndio nyumba
The Merchant
#6 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 1:29:21 PM

@Eddy...desert ni wewe!

@kflarge, where in Ndeiya? Past Thigio on your way to Limuru through Mutarakwa oe what. Is it along near that road?
The Merchant
#7 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 2:06:03 PM

@kflarge.... my enail themerchant7448@gmail.com ...Deatils would help.
kflarge
#8 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 2:38:42 PM

I swear my brothers all i know is its some place near Thigio the last time i was there was 1992.my email is yosehliverpool@yahoo.com
#9 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 2:55:06 PM

Weka google maps reference....
Ka-Dry
#10 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 3:56:47 PM

The price of 500K is it per acre or its for the whole parcel?

Plz shed more light.
Ka-Dry
#11 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 4:06:45 PM

Eddy wrote:
500K in a desert!..... i would not take for 50k.

I don't think Ndeiya deserves to the desert tag. Actually getting 5 acres in one contiguous piece wont be easy.
#12 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 4:16:22 PM

I wish kenya was not fragmented,i would buy it today.
kflarge
#13 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 4:38:21 PM

I might visit the place before i settle for that price somebody who knows about the place please contact me for more details n i will be glad if i wld get the brokers for this case.
kflarge
#14 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 4:42:40 PM

Ka-Dry wrote:
The price of 500K is it per acre or its for the whole parcel?

Plz shed more light.

Yes i mean is it too much or too little
kflarge
#15 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 4:53:53 PM

mlennyma wrote:
I wish kenya was not fragmented,i would buy it today.

I have the documents what else sir?
Gadaffi
#16 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 8:32:49 PM

500k for 5 acres in ndeiya, kwani hii ni IDP land which has been grabbedShame on you
Ndeiya is not a bad place as some may think; the price is way too attaractive 4 any one who knows the place n i am suspecting there is a catch.Shame on you
kflarge
#17 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 10:21:10 PM

Kwani how much do those land go for?mara its a desert,grabbed mnataka aje?
liberty
#18 Posted : Friday, April 22, 2011 8:08:58 AM

it raises eyebrows Wazurians.......
“A fool shows his annoyance at once, but a prudent man overlooks an insult"
gatoho
#19 Posted : Friday, April 22, 2011 8:44:41 AM

kflarge wrote:
I swear my brothers all i know is its some place near Thigio the last time i was there was 1992.my email is yosehliverpool@yahoo.com

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

You a Liverpool fan huh
Foresight..
Ndaragwa
#20 Posted : Friday, April 22, 2011 12:14:48 PM

kflarge wrote:
Iam selling 5 acres @ 500 k.

Kflarge, It seems many people interested in your Ndeiya property are unsure about exact location of your 5 acres. Perhaps you could identify the property on Google Earth and provide interested buyers with coordinates (latitudes and Longitude)so that we can see the property on Google earth images. For example, if I had a plot at Githurai, the coordinates I would post are 1°12'17.51"S 36°55'5.28"E. Interested buyers would then just copy and paste these coordinates into google earth to see location of the property and be able to calculate distances from e.g., in your case from Ndeiya to Kikuyu etc.

You can download googlearth at this link if you do not have it. http://www.google.com/earth/index.html

Most of us are visual people - so pictures/maps really help. Happy Easter Holiday