wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

Dating skerian suicidal
danny6
#1 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 8:49:00 AM

Yenyewe i ran through yesterday's thread by some 'jilted' lover and i believe you are likely to fry yourself if you make one silly move,i planned to eye one lakini hapa mambo ni mbaya,i dont wanna read here next week that i fed someone on mutura

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 9:05:00 AM

Yes,suicidal especially when you could be run over by an NZE as you jump onto a No 9 matatu after a date!!
brav
#3 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 9:14:00 AM

Or worse if your gathugumeri (kakojoaji) is the size of a peanut

Usichoke kutafuta salary
adept
#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 9:16:00 AM

LOL! Fact or farce,that was the mother and father of all threads yesterday.

@GG has even invented a new word as a result: sukumanizing a thread. I think @Magigi is already at it with that post on Migingo...

You are absolutely right.

But pray,have you ever thought you could be married to or dating an SKerian and have never known? It's a small world pal!