wazua Mon, Feb 24, 2025

Am i a prophet?
danny6
#1 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 9:10:00 AM

Its all in dreams..i dream and they turn out true!

Could i be a prophet?yesterday i dreamt having a son who shall be the president of Kenya,kenyans have waited for..im yet to confirm!

'Don't question GOD,as he may say,if you are so eager for answers,then please come up'.
#2 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 9:17:00 AM

@danny6.............me suspects you could be a candidate for the mental doctor.....try Dr.njenga before its too late!!

Ama aje @guka??

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
danny6
#3 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 9:26:00 AM

@kingfisa
shindwe! wait till i dream about you

'Don't question GOD,as he may say,if you are so eager for answers,then please come up'.
Bareta
#4 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 9:34:00 AM

@danny6,

What dreams have you had and came to materialise? Or is it just that you dreamt your son will be prezzo and now you are eagerly waiting for that day????

Chief
Ray
#5 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 11:12:00 AM

You are not a prophet.Let's not forget you have a crazy phobia and so you can't have a son but your neighbour can do it on behalf.
#6 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 11:16:00 AM

@Danny6

Wait until you dream you are dead!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

The Real Shaft
#7 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 11:18:00 AM

so danny*......

please predict.....

who will attend tomorrow's mbuzi....???

for instance...

for starters....

will I attend....???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
the sage
#8 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 11:23:00 AM

If your dreams are that cool they must have have ending credits.
#9 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 11:25:00 AM

Hata yule mama wa Makini Herbal Clinic alidream ati son wake atakuwa Prezzo
the sage
#10 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 11:44:00 AM

Nice one Gekko. Still laughing.
danny6
#11 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 11:52:00 AM

@shaft
you got me wrong i didn't say i can predict but rather i see through dreams,i have several testimonies let me sema a few
1.i dreamt 2 weeks ealier seeing huge rains drop harambee stars beaten at home..it happened
2. i dreamt 3 times seeing one of my beloved possessions stolen.it came and was actually stolen
3.i dreamt landing a job,come morning someone calls me and i got employed!
4. I saw kenyans fight a year prior to elections

trust me

Sasha
#12 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 12:01:00 PM

Prophets don't dream about things that will eventually come true! You just have an overactive imagination and when things happen, you just have deja vu!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
Blackberry
#13 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 12:02:00 PM

Ai Danny,kwani wewe ni the controversial Dr Pastor Owuor?

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

#14 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 12:08:00 PM

@danny6

Am going to say something here about you in the next 1 hour,cand u predict / foresee / prophetise or whatever what it is before I unleash?If u are a true dreamer.......

hello
#15 Posted : Sunday, May 24, 2009 5:40:00 AM

@Danny6

can you dream about NSE counters...................

specially safaridog............ our money is stuck there.
I want to be a millionaire.
#16 Posted : Sunday, May 24, 2009 3:28:00 PM

Dream boy,dream....

murenj
#17 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 2:08:00 AM

Joseph son of jacob had dreams too but he was no prophet. Nevertheless this does not give a carte blanche to your dream bashers. Remember joseph too ran into diffuatlties over the same so do not expect open arms reception even in your local church. Prophet are made of tough hide. So keep your predictions rolling in regardless of the criticism.

Guka killer.
mv ufanisi
#18 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 7:13:00 AM

If its true then you will be the first Kenyan billionaire (USD). Just predict what will be hot in the stock market and you will become ridiculously wealthy.

For a start,predict the top performing stock this week just as a test! haha
ktr
#19 Posted : Thursday, July 09, 2009 6:35:00 PM

Read Joel 2:28-32.these are the Last days.

...better bitter butter.
#20 Posted : Friday, July 10, 2009 6:22:00 AM

i hope danny had dreamt about the dannypants previously....

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB