wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

back i missed you!
danny6
#1 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 5:24:00 AM

Oh my good people i hope and trust that you are all fine,i missed you big time and i missed this addictive site,anyways i love you guys.

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.
move
#2 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 5:56:00 AM

As some Sk guys predicted,you were never going anywhere. am sure its been a torture for you not to access sk where ever you have been.

how about sharing your kamiti experience with us.Lol!!!
Expanding the pie
sukuma
#3 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 6:12:00 AM

wellcome back,mind to share your experience.

sk lady
#4 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 6:23:00 AM

I am curious to know if you managed to shake the phobia away.... or were you moving houses?

Anyhow,welcome back..... what story do we expect next? neighbour? friend? workmate? they really have been missing in action...eheheehheeh

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#5 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 6:53:00 AM

@Dannyboy
Welcome back! Lakini...kwani where you went there were no juicy stories.... make our furahiday with one bana...

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
saitoti
#6 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 6:55:00 AM

Karibu tena. Could you share with us on your stay in the wildirness(sp)?

WE ARE ONE UNITED KENYA.
danny6
#7 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 7:33:00 AM

Thanx alot skerians im humbled.

Well i got lots of juicy stories some which may instill fear but most of all i got a suprise and Wendz seem to have guessed it right.Yes it is a romance novel full of love,conflict,suspense... in the offing im sure it will keep you moved,i don't want to appear selfish let me give you a bite of the first chapter as most of the characters are derived from skerians 'imagined' bloggers,i'm sure i will still need you a lot before its out,karibu.

Chapter one

I knew this was going to be a day like no other,such was the consequence of taking an early holiday,light rays spurt through a chink in the window hitting my bed lamp forming some grotesque image,I knew it was already time to wake up. I rubbed my eyes,yawned and struggling stared at my chronometer I had carefully placed on a nearby table. I t was 8am and still I couldn't shake off my last nights sweet dream from my memory,i thought and I couldn't stop smiling about it. The warmth and a re assuring embrace from my beddings was plain irresistible and the thought of uncovering myself sent shivers down my spine. I lifted my head and gazed through my low lying window,i rolled my eyes through a vast flat landscape occasionally interrupted by small anthills and leafy jacaranda trees swaying graciously,weaver birds atop letting out some soft tones to complete the intimate landscape.'Oh what a day',i murmured.

'Tring tring',the phone rung. I had no choice,i had to wake up. I counted one,two,three silently and leap t down from the bed and headed straight for the call.'Good morning Mark',a soft voice resonated through the headset hitting a crescendo and finally heard in the deepest of my hearing organ.'that must be Themuke my flame',i thought to myself.......

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.
#8 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 8:07:00 AM

Nyce one,

welkam back!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
skinny
#9 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 8:15:00 AM

where were you? wat is the title of the love story book and i hope u planning on editting it

mtaa do wat?
danny6
#10 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 8:38:00 AM

@skinny
title withheld for now,yes i will need someone to edit

Jacy26
#11 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 9:55:00 AM

Give us the full uhondo!!

I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou