wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

Jameni
kongowea
#1 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2009 12:24:00 PM

to those with thermometers.... kiwango cha hii baridi ni ngapi?

or am i the only one feeling it?

suggested remedies?
#2 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2009 12:51:00 PM

this is my 6th cup of hot coffee..good at keeping away the cold BUT very very very disturbing...'nangoja aliye juu ashuke ndio niweze kuamka'

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
Fundaah
#3 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2009 1:07:00 PM

Mlefu ..with coffee .........You are worsening an already bad situation......it's a stimulator......BTW did you get a milking machine?...

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Achiever
#4 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2009 1:21:00 PM

@kongo

come to tamasha.....for some bone soup......

then make sure you don't argue with mama watoto today...

you don't want to be this cold jioni....

don't worry....be happy